Bush High School
6707 FM 1464 | Richmond | TX | 77407
Phone: 281-634-6060 | Fax: 281-634-6066
 
About BHS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Bush High School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Ajaroh,Catherine
Catherine.Ajaroh@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Alamo, Manuel
Manuel.Alamo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Aldridge, Allen
Allen.Aldridge@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Alfaro, Maria
Maria.Alfaro@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Allen, Trenette
Trenette.Allen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Bailey, Jonelle
Jonelle.Bailey@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Baldwin, Alvia
Alvia.Baldwin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Baldwin, Hallie
Hallie.Baldwin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies  
Teacher 
Baxter, Domonique
Domonique.Baxter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Dance 
Teacher HS Dance (Head) 
Beckert, Andrea
Andrea.Beckert@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
CTE 
PEP Liasion 
Beckman, Anne
Anne.Beckman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Coordinator Academy 
Blair, Demetrius
Demetrius.Blair@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Blome, Michael
Michael.Blome@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
Booker, Jestin
Jestin.Booker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Teacher 
Brinson, Keith
Keith.Brinson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Industrial Tech 
Teacher 
Bryan, Jerry
Jerry.Bryan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Bunduconteh, Hassan
Hassan.bunduconteh@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
CATE  
Teacher 
Burns, Herman
Herman.Burns@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
English 
Teacher 
Busby, Rachel
Rachel.Busby@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Butler, Robyn
Robyn.Butler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Aide 
Carpenter, John
John.Carpenter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
CATE 
Teacher 
Carpentier, Steve
Steve.Carpentier@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Theater 
Teacher 
Carter, Nikita
Nikita.Carter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Clerk Data III 
Castillo, Jessica
Jessica.Castillo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Clerk II 
Causey, Ashley
Ashley.Causey@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Chambliss, Alvenia
Alvenia.Chambliss@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Chaves, Daniella
Daniella.Chaves@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant I 
Cipolla, Chris
Chris.Cipolla@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies  
Teacher 
Clark, Ryan
ryan.clark@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Coleman, Debra
Debra.Coleman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Coleman, Donava
Donava.Coleman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Collins, Stephanie D. (BHS)
StephanieD.Collins@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Courtney, Ronnie
Ronnie.Courtney@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health\PE 
Teacher 
Cravener, Janet
Janet.Cravener@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Crear, Cecilia
Cecilia.Crear@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Principal 
Darling, Rebecca
Rebecca.Darling@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Dasko, Patricia
Patricia.Dasko@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Nurse 
Davis, Jade
Jade.Davis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. - Non-Severe 
Aide 
Deal, Arlette
Arlette.Deal@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher 
Derrick, Osaro
Osaro.Derrick@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Dias, Annie
Annie.Dias@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Dotson, Juliana
Juliana.Dotson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Douglas, Rodney
Rodney.Douglas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE\Health 
Teacher 
Eaglin, Iris
Iris.Eaglin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. Severe 
Aide 
Ebunilo, Kieran
Kieran.Ebunilo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Eiland, Deanna
Deanna.Eiland@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Asst. Principal 
Ellis, Patricia
Patricia.Ellis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Librarian 
Ephran, Nikisha
Nikisha.Ephran@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Evans, Joseph
Joseph.Evans@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Felix, Delores
Delores.Felix@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Receptionist 
Ferguson, Mari
Mari.Ferguson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Journalism 
Teacher 
Fitzgerald, Lorraine
Lorraine.Fitzgerald@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Department Head 
Fitzgerald, Teneshia
Teneshia.Fitzgerald@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Flato, Rick
Rick.Flato@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Fleming, David
David.Fleming@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Voc Ed 
Teacher 
Foil, Melissa
Melissa.Foil@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Freeman, Mike
Michael.Freeman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Freer, Marcia
Marcia.Freer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Gabriel, Marcus
Marcus.Gabriel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Garza, Jessie
Jessie.Garza@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant I 
Gbemre, Emuejevoke
Emuejevoke.Gbemre@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
George, Rachel
Rachel.George@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Ghoreishi, Michael
Michael.Ghoreishi@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Gray, Shawn
Shawn.Gray@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health\PE 
Teacher 
Green, Mary
Mary.Green@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
CIS 
Grimsley, Lisa
Lisa.Grimsley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Secretary/Registrar  
Gulati, Renu
Renu.Gulati@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Guzman Adeoye, Dana
Dana.GuzmanAdeoye@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Social Worker 
Harris, Carol (BHS)
CarolY.Harris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Online Reading 
Teacher 
Hatton, Eldric
Eldric.Hatton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ISS 
Monitor 
Hayes, Alicia
Alicia.Hayes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math  
Dept. Head 
Hernandez, Tanya L. (BHS)
TanyaL.Hernandez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Holland, Cecily
Cecily.Holland@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Holland, Julia
Julia.Holland@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Counselor 
Howard, Grover
Grover.Howard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Teacher 
Hurd, Beverly
Beverly.Hurd@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Cafeteria Mgr. 
Ijesuyovwe, Eseroghene
Eseroghene.Ijesuyovw@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Ilo, Sherifat
Sherifat.Ilo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Isaac, Lonnie
Lonnie.Isaacs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math  
Teacher 
Jackson, Inell
Inell.Jackson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Jackson, Kristen (BHS)
Kristen.Jackson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Jaramillo, Rosaura
Rosaura.Jaramillo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Jeffs, Linda
Linda.Jeffs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Registrar Parprofessional 
JenkinsKinney, Tiffani
Tiffani.JenkinsKinne@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Advisor College & Career 
Johnson, Danielle
Danielle.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Johnson, Jasmine
Jasmine.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Athletics 
Trainer 
Johnson, Shirley
Shirley.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Proctor AP/Test 
Jordan, Sandra (BHS)
SandraF.Jordan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant 
Kalala Simon, Sarah
Sarah.KalalaSimon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
BHS 
Teacher 
Keene, Amy
Amy.Keene@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Kindred, Margarite
Margarite.Kindred@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
King, Patricia (BHS)
Patricia.King@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Ed. 
Teacher 
Kornberg, Edward
Edward.Kornberg@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Kudolis, Steven
Steven.Kudolis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Lanham, Bridgette
Bridgette.Lanham@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
LeijaLeroux, Yvonne
Yvonne.LeijaLeroux@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Lewis, Vashon
Vashon.Lewis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher 
Lowery, Gloria
Gloria.Lowery@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed.  
Aide 
Madison,Yvette
Yvette.Madison@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Mannings, Reinaldo
Reinaldo.Mannings@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ROTC 
Sargent 
Mata, Jessica
Jessica.Mata@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign language 
Teacher 
Matthews, Jesse
Jesse.Matthews@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McCartney, Andrea
Andrea.McCartney@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McGuire, Thomas
Thomas.McGuire@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Percussion 
Teacher 
McNair, Kim
Kim.McNair@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Merritt, Catherine
catherine.merritt@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Clinic 
Nurse 
Mikel, Shaketha
Shaketha.Mikel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher Employment Specialist 
Minnard, Kenneth
Kenneth.Minnard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Mitchell, Althea
Althea.Mitchell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Lead Counselor 
Moore, Darryl
Darryl.Moore@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Hall Monitor/Attendant Parking Lot 
Moore, Zelma
Zelma.Moore@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Morales, Sylvia
Sylvia.Morales@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Attendance Clerk III 
Morris, JohnL
JohnL.Morris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Attendent Parking Lot 
Murphy, Brenda
Brenda.Murphy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Executive Assistant III 
Murray, Erica
Erica.Murray@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Murray, Felicia
Felicia.Murray@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Navy, Ernest
Ernest.Navy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Nelson, Flor
Flor.Nelson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant I 
Noller, James
James.Noller@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Oakley, Garrett
Garrett.Oakley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Ogle, Lynda
Lynda.Ogle@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Ogori, Anna
Anna.Ogori@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Oliver, Kirsten
Kirsten.Oliver@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Dance 
Teacher 
Olsovsky, Judy
Judy.Olsovsky@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
BookKeeper 
Oresanya, Lateef
Lateef.Oresanya@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Owens, Shuntell
Shuntell.Owens@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Owens, Veronica
Veronica.Owens@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Pachica, Stephen
Stephen.Pachica@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Pardo, Claudia
Claudia.Pardo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Park, Sarah
Sarah.Park@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Teacher 
Parker, Kenneth
Kenneth.Parker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Pennington, Lynn
Lynn.Pennington@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Pocasangre, Kelvin
Kelvin.Pocasangre@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Police 
Officer 
Polk, Billy
Billy.Polk@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Sub AP 
Polk, Helen
Helen.Polk@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Popelka, Julie
Julie.Popelka@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band (Assistant) 
Teacher 
Prather, Arlene
Arlene.Prather@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Pyles, Sonni
Sonni.Pyles@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Raeke, Kathryn
Kathryn.Raeke@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Rathgeber, John
John.Rathgeber@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Reeder, Laurie
Laurie.Reeder@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Student Support Services 
LSSP 
Rideout, Shannon
Shannon.Rideout@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Journalism 
Teacher 
Robertson, Janette
Jan.Robertson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Robertson, Yvonne
Yvonne.Robertson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp Ed Severe 
Aide 
Roe, Christopher
Christopher.Roe@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Rogers, Nora
Nora.Rogers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Rogers, Robert
Robert.Rogers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Roy, Ruma
Ruma.Roy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Runnels, Brian
Brian.Runnels@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Salinas, Frank
Frank.Salinas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher 
Schultz, Patrick
Patrick.Schultz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Senegal, Larry
Larry.Senegal@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
CATE  
Dept. Head 
Shepherd, Gregory J.
GregoryJ.Shepherd@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Simmons, Yvonne
Yvonne.Simmons@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Smallwood, Kimberly
Kimberly.Smallwood@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Smith, Samuel H
SamuelH.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Smotherman, Michael
Michael.Smotherman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Snell, Cara
Cara.Snell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Sonnier, Michael
Michael.Sonnier@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Sosa, Vicente
Vicente.Sosa@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Stone, Lester
Lester.Stone@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Stroder, Betty
 
Staff 
Proctor AP/Test 
Styles, Jamila
Jamila.Styles@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Suarez, Jennifer
Jennifer.Suarez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Sulistyo, Dore
Dore.Sulistyo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Temu, Jane
Jane.Temu@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Thornton, Jay
Jay.Thornton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health/P.E.  
Teacher 
Tookes, Margaretann
Margaretann.tookes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Turner, Kelly
Kelly.Turner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Veranani, Latha
Latha.Veranani@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Villar, Maria
Maria.Villar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Wallace, Sandra
Sandra.Wallace@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher/Dept. Head 
Wangler, Patricia
Patricia.Wangler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Washington, Ebony
Ebony.Washington@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Caseworker for Drop Out Prevention 
Watson, Dorian
Dorian.Watson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Wells, Paul
Paul.Wells@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Dean of Instruction 
Whitis, Natalyn
Natalyn.Whitis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Choir 
Teacher 
Wiggins, Michael
Michael.Wiggins@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
 
Teacher 
Williams, Samorne
Samorne.Williams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Wright, Carey
Carey.Wright@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed.  
Teacher 
Zeinelabdin, Sarah
Sarah.Zeinelabdin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher