Dulles High School
550 Dulles Ave | Sugar Land | TX | 77478
Phone: 281-634-5600 | Fax: 281-634-5681
 
About DHS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Dulles High School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Afiesimama, Jane
Jane.Afiesimama@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Arceneaux, Mimi
Mimi.Arceneaux@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher 
Ayala, Alejandra
Alejandra.Ayala@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Baker, Jennifer
jennifer.baker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Beard, Bonnie
Bonnie.Beard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Agriculture 
Teacher 
Billingsley, Robin
Robin.Billingsley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Clerk IV Attendance 
Boudreaux, Roberta
Roberta.Boudreaux@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Brasell, Abby
Abby.Brasell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Career & College 
Advisor 
Braziel, Carolyn
Carolyn.Braziel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Brown, Tracy
Tracy.Brown@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Burke, Melanie
Melanie.Burke@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Theater Arts 
Teacher 
Butz, Alaine
Alaine.Butz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Bynum, Jill
Jill.Bynum@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Byrd, Cynthia
Cynthia.Byrd@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Online Learning 
Teacher 
Byrne, Anna
Anna.Byrne@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Deaf Co-op 
Teacher 
Carlson, Jillian
Jillian.Carlson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Deaf CO-OP (RDSPD) 
Teacher 
Carr, Amber
Amber.Carr@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Interpreter Deaf Co-Op 
Carrabine, Mike
Mike.Carrabine@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Athletics 
Teacher 
Carson, Kathleen
Kathleen.Carson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Counselor Lead 
Chandler, Norman
Norman.Chandler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Chandler, Cheryl
Cheryl.Chandler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Charlo, Terrie
Terrie.Charlo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Chen, Kelly
Kelly.Chen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
Cleveland, Sarah
Sarah.Cleveland@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Cockerham, Lisa
Lisa.Cockerham@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
BookKeeper 
Coffman, Vicki
Vicki.Coffman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Computer Science Teacher 
Cooley, Mishay
Mishay.Cooley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Cooper, Vernell
Vernell.Cooper@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Crabtree, Pat
Pat.Crabtree@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Guidance 
Guidance Counselor 
Crawford, Almeta
Almeta.Crawford@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Cupp, Aaron
Aaron.Cupp@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Dalton, John
John.Dalton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Darino, Guillermina
Guillermina.Darino@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide Special Education 
Day, John
John.Day@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
English 
Teacher 
Dayrit, Arnel
Arnel.Dayrit@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band (Asst) 
Teacher 
Devries, Lauren
Lauren.Devries@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Donelson, Paul
Paul.Donelson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health 
Teacher 
Dowdy, Andrew
Andrew.Dowdy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Drackert, Patricia
Patricia.Drackert@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counselor 
Clerk II 
Dubeau, Cholly
Cholly.Dubeau@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Dutka, Michael
Michael.Dutka@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
English 
Teacher 
Eason, Gia
Gia.Eason@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Edwards, Ronnie
Ronnie.Edwards@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Principal 
Edwards, Stacey
Stacey.Edwards@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Erekson, Jonathan
Jonathan.Erekson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Ervin, Reginald
Reginald.Ervin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Fay, Kelly
Kelly.Fay@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Finley, Marcie
Marcie.Finley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Fleischauer, Sharon
Sharon.Fleischauer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Flemming, Carolyn
Carolyn.Flemming@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Flemming, William ( Oschlor )
William.Flemming@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Athletics 
Head Coach 
Flores, Magdalena
Magdalena.Flores@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide 
Flores, Norma
Norma.Flores@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Library Assistant 
Fortes, Alice
Alice.Fortes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language  
Teacher 
Franklin, Robert
Robert.Franklin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Freeman, Jacquline
Jacquline.Freeman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Ed NonSevere 
Aide 
Frunza-Tanca, Elena
Elena.Frunza-Tanca@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Fung, Rachelle
Rachelle.Fung@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Gallman, Brantley
Brantley.Gallman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Garrido, Kimberlin
Kimberlin.Garrido@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Registrar Assistant 
Gonder, Ronald
Ronald.Gonder@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Educational Asst. 
Goodpasture, Kimberly
Kimberly.Goodpasture@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Data Clerk III 
Graham, Jennifer
Jennifer.Graham@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
SP ED 
Aide 
Guerrero, Teresa
Teresa.Guerrero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Counselor MS/HS 
Halfen, Kelsey
Kelsey.Halfen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Hansen, Jonathan
Jonathan.Hansen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Hardeman, Cassandra
Cassandra.Hardeman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Hardy, Patrick
Patrick.Hardy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Harrelson, Diane
Diane.Harrelson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
English 
Teacher 
Harrington, Janis
Janis.Harrington@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant I 
Harris, Lena
Lena.Harris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Hartman, Andrew
Andrew.Hartman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Haukness, Diane
Diane.Haukness@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Hawn, Doug
Doug.Hawn@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Hawn, Pandora
Pandora.Hawn@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Executive Asst. III 
Hayes, Angela
Angela.Hayes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Fine Arts 
Teacher HS Dance Head 
Herrera, Anissa
Anissa.Herrera@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Hickl, Sherrie
Sherrie.Hickl@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Librarian Lead 
Houston, Barbara
Barbara.Houston@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostic Spec. 
Hua, Van
Van.Hua@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Programs 
Social Worker Check & Connect 
Huntington, Samuel
Samuel.Huntington@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Iles, Christopher
Christopher.Iles@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher 
Isadore, Michael
Michael.Isadore@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Fine Arts 
Teacher 
Jacobs, Kathryn
Kathryn.Jacobs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
James, Belinda
Belinda.James@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Jeffery, Ruth
Ruth.Jeffery@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Jones, Melody
Melody.Jones@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
LSSP 
LaBarbera, Joe
Joe.LaBarbara@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Aide 
Laberge, Sarah
Sarah.Laberge@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Lancaster, Austin
Austin.Lancaster@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Lewis, Richard
Richard.Lewis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Lopez, Bonnie
Bonnie.Lopez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Administrative Assistant I 
Lucas, Kristin (DHS)
Kristin.Lucas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Lyman, Deborah
Deborah.Lyman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. 
Malone, Nancy
Nancy.Malone@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Manthei, Greg
Greg.Manthei@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher Cate Industrial Tech 
Marrero, Jennifer
Jennifer.Marrero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Choir  
Teacher 
Masculino, Mharbe
Mharbe.Masculino@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Matney, Judy
judy.matney@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
May, Sandra
Sandra.May@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Licensed Vocational Nurse 
McCormick, Stephen
Stephen.McCormick@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McDonald, Corey
Corey.McDonald@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McLean, Marsha
Marsha.McLean@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
English 
Teacher 
McMahon, Rita
Rita.McMahon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Mejia, Mary (DHS)
Mary.Mejia@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Miller, Michelle (DHS Nutrition)
Michelle.Miller@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Cafe Manager 
Minor, Blake
Blake.Minor@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Theater Arts 
Teacher 
Mora, Maria
Maria.Mora@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Proctor AP/Test 
Morgan, Aisha
Aisha.Morgan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Mouret, Mary
Mary.Mouret@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language  
Teacher 
Moyer, Kelly
Kelly.Moyer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Munson, Kayla
Kayla.Munson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Arts 
Teacher 
Murray, Sue
Sue.Murray@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Namani, Sarah
Sarah.Namani@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Netifnet, Ramona
Ramona.Netifnet@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Interpreter Deaf Co-Op 
Ngugi, Peter
Peter.Ngugi@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Nguyen, Trinh
Trinh.Nguyen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Norman, Vincent
Vincent.Norman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher\Coach 
Pearson, Amber
Amber.Pearson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Coordinator Academy 
Phillips, Judy
judy.phillips@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. Non-Severe 
Aide 
Pickersgill, Hyacinth
Hyacinth.Pickersgill@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Pierce, Sheryl
Sheryl.Pierce@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Pike, Allison
Allison.Pike@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Campus Improvement Specialist 
Poche, Drew
Drew.Poche@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Potter, Chelsea
Chelsea.Potter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Nurse 
Poulis, Sherril
Sherril.Poulis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Powell, Janeen
Janeen.Powell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Prater, Roberta
Roberta.Prater@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Cate Industrial Tech 
Teacher 
Presas, Mamie
Mamie.Presas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Attendant Parking Lot 
Priddy, Patty
Patty.Priddy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Health 
Pruitt, Joe
Joe.Pruitt@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher HS Band (Head) 
Psomiadis, Esther
Esther.Psomiadis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Rodgers, Cassandra (DHS)
Cassandra.Rodgers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Rogers, Benita (Michelle) (DHS)
benita.rogers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Rosenbalm, Mark
Mark.Rosenbalm@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Ryan, Sarah
Sarah.Ryan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Deaf Co-Op 
Teacher 
Sager, Wayne
Wayne.Sager@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Sanders, Daniel
Daniel.Sanders@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Sanders, Leslie
Leslie.Sanders@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide Special Ed Severe 
Schut, Sean
Sean.Schut@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Simons, Sheila
Sheila.Simons@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Skinner, Steven
Steven.Skinner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Smith, Cameron
Cameron.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band (Asst) 
Teacher 
Smith, Justin (DHS)
JustinA.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Smith, Terra
Terra.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Spencer, Bryant
Bryant.Spencer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Athletic Trainer 
Teacher/Trainer 
Staggs, Terry
Terry.Staggs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Stahl, Rheanna
Rheanna.Stahl@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health 
Teacher 
Stewart, Corey
Corey.Stewart@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Asst. Principal 
Stewart, Joyce
Joyce.Stewart@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Stewart, Trey
Trey.Stewart@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Stickney, Christrina
Christrina.Stickney@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Stiver, Delores
Delores.Stiver@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Home Economics 
Teacher 
Sylvester, Linda
Linda.Sylvester@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Thomas, Yuliana
Yuliana.Thomas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Registrar 
Thurman, April
April.Thurman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
English 
Teacher 
Turner, Latonya
Latonya.Turner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Valdes, Luis
Luis.Valdes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Vallejo, Alfredo
Alfredo.Vallejo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Vanegas, Armando
Armando.Vanegas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Maintenance 
Custodian 
Verma, Meena
Meena.Verma@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide 
Vilano, David
David.Vilano@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Lead Custodian 
Villarreal, Andrea
Andrea.Villarreal@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Wadzeck, Gay
Gay.Wadzeck@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
CATE 
Teacher 
Walter, Andrea
Andrea.Walter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Wang, Meng-Yu
MengYu.Wang@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Warren, Matthew
Matthew.Warren@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Weatherly, Michael
Michael.Weatherly@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Weems, Sara
Sara.Weems@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher Employee Specialist 
Welch, Jenny
Jennifer.Welch@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Counselor 
Welsh, Guadalupe
Guadalupe.Welsh@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Biology 
Teacher 
Werden, Steven
Steven.Werden@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Will, Kaylynn
Kaylynn.Will@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Wingard, Debra
Debbie.Wingard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Teacher 
Winsor, Don
Don.Winsor@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Woodard, Linda
Linda.Woodard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Adminstration 
ISS Monitor 
Wyatt, Judy
Judy.Wyatt@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Receptionist 
Yim, Anthony
Anthony.Yim@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Speech 
Teacher 
Young, Francita
Francita.Young@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor Clerk