Dulles Middle School
500 Dulles Ave | Sugar Land | TX | 77478
Phone: 281-634-5750 | Fax: 281-634-5781
 
About DMS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Dulles Middle School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Adams, Alison
Alison.Adams@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. Severe 
Alonte, Marial
Marial.Alonte@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Anthony, Christine
Christine.Anthony@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Teacher 
Arnao, Daniela
Daniela.Arnao@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Bainbridge Lopez, Zoraida
Zoraida.BainbridgeLopez@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang 
Teacher 
Baker, Emily
emily.baker@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Ballard, Mary
Mary.Ballard@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
OT/PT 
Barclay, Kathryn
Kathryn.Barclay@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Beauchamp, Susan
Susan.Beauchamp@fortbendisd.com 
Special Ed. 
Teacher Home Bound 
Bernard, Kari
Kari.Bernard@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Bookkeeper 
Biedenbender, Tina
Tina.Biedenbender@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Bolick, Frances
Frances.Bolick@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Boyd, Chrys
Chrys.Boyd@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Broussard, Denrica
Denrica.Broussard@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Brown, Stacey (DMS)
Stacey.Brown@fortbendisd.com 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Bryant, Don
Don.Bryant@fortbendisd.com 
Industrial Tech. 
Teacher 
Carraway, Tomesha
Tomesha.Carraway@fortbendisd.com 
Homebound 
Teacher 
Casas, Priscilla
Priscilla.Casas@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Clerk II Counselor 
Chang, Dawn
Dawn.Chang@fortbendisd.com 
ESL 
Teacher 
Chyrk, Paulina
Paulina.Chyrk@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Combs, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Combs@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Conger, Jill
Jill.Conger@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Department Head 
Cooke, Theresa
Theresa.Cooke@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Costner, Lakita
Lakita.Costner@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher 
Cox, Dana
Dana.Cox@fortbendisd.com 
Library 
Librarian 
Daniel, Katherine G.
Katherine.Daniel@fortbendisd.com 
Creative Performance 
Teacher 
Davis, Travis
Travis.Davis@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
DeFoor, Carol
Carol.DeFoor@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Data Clerk III 
Diaz, Arlene
Arlene.Diaz@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant I 
Dolive, Julia
Julia.Dolive@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Dunmore, Lynn
Lynn.Dunmore@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Para-Educator 
Dvorak, MaryJo
MaryJo.Dvorak@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Homebound Teacher 
Enyart, Melanie
Melanie.Enyart@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Etta, Yvonne
Yvonne.Etta@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Inclusion Fac. 
Feges, Timothy
Timothy.Feges@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Figueroa, Yolanda
Yolanda.Figueroa@fortbendisd.com 
Maintenance 
Custodian 
Flaherty, Theresa
Theresa.Flaherty@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Fontenot, Mary (Cathy)
Mary.Fontenot@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Clerk III Attendance 210 
Foulds, Greg
Greg.Foulds@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Frazier, Melanie
Melanie.Frazier@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Fredrickson, Clark
Clark.Fredrickson@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Funderburk, Jennifer
Jennifer.Funderburk@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
OT/PT 
Furby, Audrey
Audrey.Furby@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Occup. Therapy 
Garcia, Allison
Allison.Garcia@fortbendisd.com 
Homebound 
Teacher 
Garcia, Alonso
Alonso.Garcia@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher 
Gautreau, Connie
Connie.Gautreau@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Norma
Norma.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
OT\PT 
Goodman, Rachel
Rachel.Goodman@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
OT\PT 
Griggs, Amanda
Amanda.Griggs@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Hall, Harry
Harry.Hall@fortbendisd.com 
Health 
Teacher 
Harrigan, Shirley
Shirley.Harrigan@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Harris-Williams, Destiny
Destiny.HarrisWilliams@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Hartsfield, Brenda
brenda.hartsfield@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Hollis, Chanel K.
Chanel.Hollis@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hudec, Matthew
Matthew.Hudec@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hwang, Emily
Emily.Hwang@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Hyppolite, Bodley
Bodley.Hyppolite@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Ighalo, Samuel
Samuel.Ighalo@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Ishaq, Hina
Hina.Ishaq@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed Non Severe 
Aide 
Johnson, Gina
Gina.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Home Bound 
Teacher 
Johnson, Margaret
Margaret.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Counselor 
Johnson, Nicholas
Nicholas.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Johnson, Olivia
Olivia.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Kalu, Nneji
Nneji.Kalu@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Kirk, Sally
Sally.Kirk@fortbendisd.com 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Knight, Katrina
Katrina.Knight@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Knox, Dee
Dee.Knox@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Principal 
Knox, Jessica
Jessica.Knox@fortbendisd.com 
Speech\Drama 
Teacher Creative Performance 
Kretlow, John R.
John.Kretlow@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Kuusisto, Rita
Rita.Kuusisto@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Speech Pathologist 
LaValley, Roberta
Roberta.LaValley@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Campus Improvement Specialist 
Lesikar, Martha
Martha.Lesikar@fortbendisd.com 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Lobin, Matthew
Matthew.Lobin@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Lucas, Suzanne
Suzanne.Lucas@fortbendisd.com 
LMS 
Teacher 
Marshall, Jamie
Jamie.Marshall@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Martin, Angela
Angela.Martin@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McDaniel, Gregory
Gregory.McDaniel@fortbendisd.com 
Choir 
Teacher 
McNamara, Harrison
Harrison.McNamara@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Merlos, Emma
Emma.Merlos@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Para-Educator 
Miller, Debra
Debra.Miller@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Montgomery, Rozlyn
Rozlyn.Montgomery@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Homebound 
Mungroo, Dawn
Dawn.Mungroo@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Newell, Chris
Chris.Newell@fortbendisd.com 
ESL 
Teacher 
O'Brien, Mary
Mary.OBrien@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Oltremari, Rose
Rose.Oltremari@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Homebound Teacher 
Ontiveros, Louis
LOUIS.ONTIVEROS@fortbendisd.com 
Police 
Officer 
Pang, Lilly
Lilly.Pang@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Parker, Marilyn
Marilyn.Parker@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Asst. Principal 
Parmley, Glen
Glen.Parmley@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Paschall, Raphael
Raphael.Paschall@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Pennell, Jessica
Jessica.Pennell@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. - NonSevere 
Aide 
Perez, Ursula
Ursula.Perez@fortbendisd.com 
6th Grade S.S. 
Teacher 
Pigott, Angelia
Angelia.Pigott@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Pleasant, April
April.Pleasant@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Pletcher, Emelie
Emelie.Pletcher@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
PT 
Poncik, Debbie
Debbie.Poncik@fortbendisd.com 
Administartion 
Administrative Assistant I 
Portales, Cynthia
Cynthia.Portales@fortbendisd.com 
Physical Education 
Teacher 
Powell, Jarold
Jarold.Powell@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Pratt-Kendall, Vanessa
Vanessa.PrattKendall@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Price, Bertha
Bertha.Price@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. - Severe 
Aide 
Rector, Jenny
Jenny.Rector@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Red, April B.
April.Red@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Rewa, Annette R.
Annette.Rewa@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Richards, Shelly
Shelly.Richards@fortbendisd.com 
Clinic 
Nurse  
Roberts, Michael
Michael.Roberts@fortbendisd.com 
Band 
Teacher MS Band (Head) 
Rockwell, Karla
Karla.Rockwell@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Teacher 
Rossetti, Karen
Karen.Rossetti@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Rucka, Lynn
Lynn.Rucka@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
OT/PT 
Saeed, Nida
Nida.Saeed@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Salinas, Sylvia
Sylvia.Salinas@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Scheuerman, Johnna
Johnna.Scheuerman@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Inclusion Facilitator 
Schnellhardt, Steve
Steve.Schnellhardt@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Physical Therapist 
Schulz, Maureen
Maureen.Schulz@fortbendisd.com 
Library 
Library Aide 
Seawright, Patricia
Patricia.Seawright@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Receptionist 
Simpson, Torishelli
Torishelli.Simpson@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Slusser, Joseph
Joseph.Slusser@fortbendisd.com 
Band 
Teacher MS Band (Asst) 
Smith, Mark E. (DMS)
MarkE.Smith@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Smith, Vicky
Vicky.Smith@fortbendisd.com 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Soto, Ana
Ana.Soto@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Spring, Lisa
Lisa.Spring@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Therapist Occupational 
Strange, Christina
Christina.Strange@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Sullivan, David
David.Sullivan@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher Home Bound 
Talley, Theodore
Theodore.Talley@fortbendisd.com 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Torres, Alfred F.
Alfred.Torres@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Vargas Valdez, Maria (BBE)
Maria.Vargasvaldez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Custodian Asst Lead MS 
Ward, Candice
Candice.Ward@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Washington, Keisha
Keisha.Washington@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
ISS Monitor 
Welch, Marilyn
Marilyn.Welch@fortbendisd.com 
SS/History 
Teacher 
Wilson, John
John.Wilson@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Zal, Susan
Susan.Zal@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher