Dulles Middle School
500 Dulles Ave | Sugar Land | TX | 77478
Phone: 281-634-5750 | Fax: 281-634-5781
 
About DMS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Dulles Middle School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Alonte, Marial
Marial.Alonte@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Anthony, Christine
Christine.Anthony@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Arnao, Daniela
Daniela.Arnao@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Aziz, Uzma
Uzma.Aziz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
ISS Monitor 
Bainbridge, Zoraida
Zoraida.Bainbridge@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang 
Teacher 
Baker, Emily
Emily.Baker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Ballard, Mary
Mary.Ballard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
OT/PT 
Barclay, Kathryn
Kathryn.Barclay@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Beauchamp, Susan
Susan.Beauchamp@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Ed. 
Teacher Home Bound 
Bell, Pamela
Pamela.Bell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Bernard, Kari
Kari.Bernard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Bookkeeper 
Biedenbender, Tina
Tina.Biedenbender@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Bolick, Frances
Frances.Bolick@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Boyd, Chrys
Chrys.Boyd@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Broussard, Denrica
Denrica.Broussard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Brown, Stacey (DMS)
Stacey.Brown@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Brownshadel, Pamela
Pamela.Brownshadel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Bryant, Don
Don.Bryant@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Industrial Tech. 
Teacher 
Calico, Effie
Effie.Calico@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Carraway, Tomesha
Tomesha.Carraway@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Homebound 
Teacher 
Casas, Priscilla
Priscilla.Casas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Clerk II Counselor 
Chang, Dawn
Dawn.Chang@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ESL 
Teacher 
Chyrk, Paulina
Paulina.Chyrk@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Combs, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Combs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Conger, Jill
Jill.Conger@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Department Head 
Cooke, Theresa
Theresa.Cooke@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Costner, Lakita
Lakita.Costner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
Cox, Dana
Dana.Cox@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Librarian 
Davis, Travis
Travis.Davis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Diaz, Arlene
Arlene.Diaz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Assistant I 
Dolive, Julia
Julia.Dolive@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Dunmore, Lynn
Lynn.Dunmore@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Para-Educator 
Duong, Tuyet
Tuyet.Duong@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Dvorak, MaryJo
MaryJo.Dvorak@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Homebound Teacher 
Enyart, Melanie
Melanie.Enyart@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Etta, Yvonne
Yvonne.Etta@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Inclusion Fac. 
Feges, Timothy
Timothy.Feges@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Figueroa, Yolanda
Yolanda.Figueroa@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Maintenance 
Custodian 
Flaherty, Theresa
Theresa.Flaherty@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Fontenot, Mary (Cathy)
Mary.Fontenot@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Clerk III Attendance 210 
Foulds, Greg
Greg.Foulds@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Frazier, Melanie
Melanie.Frazier@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Fredrickson, Clark
Clark.Fredrickson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Funderburk, Jennifer
Jennifer.Funderburk@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
OT/PT 
Furby, Audrey
Audrey.Furby@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Occup. Therapy 
Garcia, Allison
Allison.Garcia@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Homebound 
Teacher 
Garcia, Alonso
Alonso.Garcia@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
Gautreau, Connie
Connie.Gautreau@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Goldstein, Beth
Beth.Goldstein@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Data Clerk 
Gonzalez, Norma
Norma.Gonzalez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
OT\PT 
Goodman, Rachel
Rachel.Goodman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
OT\PT 
Griggs, Amanda
Amanda.Griggs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Hall, Harry
Harry.Hall@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health 
Teacher 
Harrigan, Shirley
Shirley.Harrigan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Harris-Williams, Destiny
Destiny.HarrisWilliams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
Hemlin, Tim
Tim.Hemlin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hudec, Matthew
Matthew.Hudec@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hwang, Emily
Emily.Hwang@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Johnson, Gina
Gina.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Home Bound 
Teacher 
Johnson, Margaret
Margaret.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Counselor 
Johnson, Nicholas
Nicholas.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Johnson, Olivia
Olivia.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Kalu, Nneji
Nneji.Kalu@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Occupational Therapist 
King, Donna
Donna.King@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Cafeteria  
Cafe. Manager 
Kirk, Sally
Sally.Kirk@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Knight, Katrina
Katrina.Knight@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Knox, Dee
Dee.Knox@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Principal 
Knox, Jessica
Jessica.Knox@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Speech\Drama 
Teacher Creative Performance 
Kuusisto, Rita
Rita.Kuusisto@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Speech Pathologist 
Lahai, Judith
Judith.Lahai@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
LaValley, Roberta
Roberta.LaValley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Campus Improvement Specialist 
Lesikar, Martha
Martha.Lesikar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Lobin, Matthew
Matthew.Lobin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Lounsbury, Ardella
Ardella.Lounsbury@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Nurse Aide 
Lucas, Suzanne
Suzanne.Lucas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
LMS 
Teacher 
Marshall, Jamie
Jamie.Marshall@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Martin, Angela
Angela.Martin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McDaniel, Gregory
Gregory.McDaniel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Choir 
Teacher 
McNamara, Harrison
Harrison.McNamara@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Merlos, Emma
Emma.Merlos@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Para-Educator 
Miller, Debra
Debra.Miller@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Montgomery, Rozlyn
Rozlyn.Montgomery@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Homebound 
Mungroo, Dawn
Dawn.Mungroo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Newell, Chris
Chris.Newell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ESL 
Teacher 
O'Brien, Mary
Mary.OBrien@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Oltremari, Rose
Rose.Oltremari@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Homebound Teacher 
Ontiveros, Louis
Louis.Ontiveros@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Police 
Officer 
Pang, Lilly
Lilly.Pang@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Parker, Marilyn
Marilyn.Parker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Asst. Principal 
Parmley, Glen
Glen.Parmley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Paschall, Raphael
Raphael.Paschall@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Patterson, Torishelli
Torishelli.Patterson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Pennell, Jessica
Jessica.Pennell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. - NonSevere 
Aide 
Perez, Ursula
Ursula.Perez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
6th Grade S.S. 
Teacher 
Pigott, Angelia
Angelia.Pigott@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Pleasant, April
April.Pleasant@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Pletcher, Emelie
Emelie.Pletcher@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
PT 
Poncik, Debbie
Debbie.Poncik@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administartion 
Administrative Assistant I 
Portales, Cynthia
Cynthia.Portales@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Physical Education 
Teacher 
Powell, Jarold
Jarold.Powell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Pratt-Kendall, Vanessa
Vanessa.PrattKendall@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Price, Bertha
Bertha.Price@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. - Severe 
Aide 
Rector, Jenny
Jenny.Rector@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Reval, Donna
Donna.Reval@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Executive Assistant II 
Richards, Shelly
Shelly.Richards@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Clinic 
Nurse  
Roberts, Michael
Michael.Roberts@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher MS Band (Head) 
Rockwell, Karla
Karla.Rockwell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Teacher 
Rossetti, Karen
Karen.Rossetti@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Rucka, Lynn
Lynn.Rucka@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
OT/PT 
Saeed, Nida
Nida.Saeed@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Salinas, Sylvia
Sylvia.Salinas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Scheuerman, Johnna
Johnna.Scheuerman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Inclusion Facilitator 
Schnellhardt, Steve
Steve.Schnellhardt@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Physical Therapist 
Schulz, Maureen
Maureen.Schulz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Library Aide 
Seawright, Patricia
Patricia.Seawright@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Receptionist 
Singleton, Tiffany
Tiffany.Singleton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Slusser, Joseph
Joseph.Slusser@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher MS Band (Asst) 
Smith, Mark E. (DMS)
MarkE.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Smith, Vicky
Vicky.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Soto, Ana
Ana.Soto@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Spring, Lisa
Lisa.Spring@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Therapist Occupational 
Strange, Christina
Christina.Strange@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Sullivan, David
David.Sullivan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher Home Bound 
Talley, Theodore
Theodore.Talley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Vargas Valdez, Maria (BBE)
Maria.Vargasvaldez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Custodian Asst Lead MS 
Ward, Candice
Candice.Ward@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Welch, Marilyn
Marilyn.Welch@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
SS/History 
Teacher 
Wilson, John
John.Wilson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Zal, Susan
Susan.Zal@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher