Hightower High School
3333 Hurricane Lane | Missouri City | TX | 77459
Phone: 281-634-5240 | Fax: 281-634-5333
Required Postings
 
About HHS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Hightower High School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Adams, Ronnie
Ronnie.Adams@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Agar, Beth
Beth.Agar@fortbendisd.com 
Fine Arts\Art 
Teacher 
Alexander, Rima
Rima.Alexander@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Campus Assessment Coordinator 
Amaya, Ruben M.
Ruben.Amaya@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Armijo, Cris
Cris.Armijo@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Administrative Asst I 
Arnic, Felicia
Felicia.Arnic@fortbendisd.com 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Asphall, Devon
Devon.Asphall@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Atmar, Denise
Denise.Atmar@fortbendisd.com 
Health\PE 
Teacher 
Baer, Carol
Carol.Baer@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Baker, Betty
Betty.Baker@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Balogun, Ibironke
Ibironke.Balogun@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Barnes, Brandilyn
Brandilyn.Barnes@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Barnes, Grethan
Grethan.Barnes@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Educational Asst. 
Barrett, Craig
Craig.Barrett@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Barrett, Lou
Lou.Barrett@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Baskin, Toyiaa
Toyiaa.Baskin@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Bassey, Anthony I.
Anthony.Bassey@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
BastonPita, Luis
Luis.BastonPita@fortbendisd.com 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Bhola, Wendy
Wendy.Bhola@fortbendisd.com 
Business 
Teacher/Buisness Department Head 
Bias, Mary
Mary.Bias@fortbendisd.com 
Maintenance 
Custodian Asst Lead 
Bowman, Leonard
Leonard.Bowman@fortbendisd.com 
Maintenance 
Lead Custodian 
Bradford, Craig
Craig.Bradford@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Bradford, Michelle
Michelle.Bradford@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. Severe 
Bradley, Calvin
Calvin.Bradley@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Brannon, Roderick
Roderick.Brannon@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Breaux, Edwina
Edwina.Breaux@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Brown, Montria
Montria.Brown@fortbendisd.com 
Student Support Services 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Burnham, Barbara
Barbara.Burnham@fortbendisd.com 
Math  
Teacher 
Burton, Sam
Sam.Burton@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Burton, Shannon
Shannon.Burton@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher/Coach 
Bussell, Wendie
Wendie.Bussell@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Registrar 
Butler, Bobbette
Bobbette.Butler@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Butler, Fredrick
Fredrick.Butler@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Cadette, Vivian
Vivian.Cadette@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Clerk Counselor III 
Campbell, Scott
Scott.Campbell@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Carr, Tanesha
Tanesha.Carr@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Data Clerk III 
Casely-Hayford, Irvin E.
Irvin.Caselyhayford@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Counselor 
Charpentier, Marianne
Marianne.Charpentier@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Attendance Clerk 
Colorado, Deborah
Deborah.Colorado@fortbendisd.com 
Child Nutrition 
Cafe. Mgr. 
Conteh, Dalmodu S.
Dalmodu.Conteh@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Corbett-Harris, Shermett
Shermett.CorbettHarris@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Courtney, Stephanie
Stephanie.Courtney@fortbendisd.com 
Library Lead 
Librarian 
Crite, Louise
Louise.Crite@fortbendisd.com 
Health 
Teacher 
Crockett, Goldie
Goldie.Crockett@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Davis, Joydella
Joydella.Davis@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Dean of Instruction 
Davis, Myrna
Myrna.Davis@fortbendisd.com 
CTE 
Teacher 
Descalzo, Angela
Angela.Descalzo@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Dewitt, Larry M.
Larry.Dewitt@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Dillow, Timothy
Timothy.Dillow@fortbendisd.com 
Fine Arts/Choir 
Teacher 
Donahoe, Melvin
Melvin.Donahoe@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Douglas, Anthony
Anthony.Douglas@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Douglass, Lynda
Lynda.Douglass@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Receptionist 
Dozier, Devin
Devin.Dozier@fortbendisd.com 
Academy 
Teacher 
Duhon, Ben
Ben.Duhon@fortbendisd.com 
Math  
Teacher 
Dumes, Sherika
Sherika.Dumes@fortbendisd.com 
Computer Science 
Teacher 
Echemendia, Lazaro
lazaro.echemendia@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Edens, Glen
Glen.Edens@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Ellis, Cynthia
Cynthia.Ellis@fortbendisd.com 
Theater Arts 
Teacher 
Ellis, Shayna
Shayna.Ellis@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Ellison, Jon
Jon.Ellison@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Ervin, Chelsea
Chelsea.Ervin@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Teacher Cate Health Sci Tech 
Espinosa, Angela
Angela.Espinosa@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Manager Roopes 
Fisher, Janice
Janice.Fisher@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Parking Lot Attendant 
Fisher, Kevin
Kevin.Fisher@fortbendisd.com 
Health/PE 
Teacher 
Fisher, Natasha N. (HHS)
NatashaN.Fisher@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Flores, Angela
Angela.Flores@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Foreman, Renettia
Renettia.Foreman@fortbendisd.com 
Speech 
Teacher 
Foster, Tony
Tony.Foster@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Fox, Kevin
Kevin.Fox@fortbendisd.com 
 
 
Frazier, Avion
Avion.Frazier@fortbendisd.com 
Dance 
Teacher (Asst.) 
Frydrych, Cristina
Cristina.Frydrych@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Gant, Larkaya
Lakaya.Gant@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Garrison, Jared
Jared.Garrison@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Teacher HS Band (Asst) 
Garza, Sonja
Sonja.Garza@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Gener, Carlos
Carlos.Gener@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
George, Stacy
Stacy.George@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Gibbs, Linda
linda.gibbs@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher Academy 
Goodly, Antoinette
Antoinette.Goodly@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Administrative Asst. I 
Griggs, Seretha
Seretha.Griggs@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Guidry, John
John.Guidry@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher/Coach 
Guillory, Jasmin
Jasmin.Guillory@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Hall Monitor 
Guindie, Nowel
Nowel.Guindie@fortbendisd.com 
ESL 
Teacher 
Harper, Jennifer
Jennifer.Harper@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Harris, Marvelyn
Marvelyn.Harris@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Special Ed Nonsevere 
Hecht, Harrison
Harrison.Hecht@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Hernandez Perez, Edwin
Edwin.HernandezPerez@fortbendisd.com 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Hernandez, Ashondra
Ashondra.Hernandez@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hidalgo, Jackie
Jackie.Hidalgo@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
College & Career Advisor 
Holdman, Shirley
Shirley.Holdman@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
ISS Monitor 
Horton, Moses
Moses.Horton@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Howell, Elisabeth
Elisabeth.Howell@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Hughes, Eric C.
Eric.Hughes@fortbendisd.com 
Percussion 
Teacher 
Iarce, Fabiana
Fabiana.Iarce@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang 
Teacher 
Jackson, Robert (HHS)
Robert.Jackson@fortbendisd.com 
Fine Arts\Band 
Teacher HS Band (Head) 
James, Melissa
Melissa.James@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Jimenez, Valentin
Valentin.Jimenez@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Joachim, Judy
Judy.Joachim@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Johnson, Kelli C.
Kelli.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Counselor 
Johnson, Lester
Lester.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Johnson, Rose E. (HHS)
RoseE.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Registrar Assistant 
Jones, Demetria
Demetria.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
Speech 
Teacher 
Jones, Edward
Edward.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Kelly, Darrick
Darrick.Kelly@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Kelly, Julia
Julia.Kelly@fortbendisd.com 
Dance (Head) 
Teacher 
Khatoon, Raziyya
RAZIYYA.KHATOON@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Kocher, Bruce
Bruce.Kocher@fortbendisd.com 
Cate Industl Tech 202 
Teacher 
Kouros, Antonio
Antonio.Kouros@fortbendisd.com 
Business 
Teacher/Coach 
Kpadobi , Anthony
Anthony.Kpadobi@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed 
Teacher 
Ladd, Lezlie
Lezlie.Ladd@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Lead Counselor 
Lall, Ritu
Ritu.Lall@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Lewis, Ira Lynn
Ira.Lynn@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Lovelace, Melvin
Melvin.Lovelace@fortbendisd.com 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Lujan, Oscar
Oscar.Lujan@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Madison, Latasha
Latasha.Madison@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Martinez, Julio C.
Julio.Martinez@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Matt, Lance
Lance.Matt@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher/Coach 
Maynard, Freddie J.
Freddie.Maynard@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
McClanahan, Christopher
Christopher.McClanah@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher 
McCorkle, Carolyn
Carolyn.McCorkle@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
McGinnis, Padriac
Padriac.McGinnis@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Coach Head Football 
Merchant, Jeffrey S.
Jeffrey.Merchant@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Merenini, Wanda
Wanda.Merenini@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Messersmith, Liza N.
Liza.Messersmith@fortbendisd.com 
CTE 
Teacher 
Mitchell, Janay
Janay.Mitchell@fortbendisd.com 
Speech 
Teacher 
Mize, Deborah
Deborah.Mize@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher/Dept. Head/Coach 
Moore, Tina
Tina.Moore@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
BookKeeper 
Mullings, Deborah
Deborah.Mullings@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Nelson, James
James.Nelson@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Nichols, LilyAnn
LilyAnn.Nichols@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Nilsen, Shelby
Shelby.Nilsen@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Coordinator Academy 
Pacious, Daniel
Daniel.Pacious@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Peeples, Jacqueline
Jacqueline.Peeples@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Petersen, James
James.Petersen@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Phillips, Mallam
Mallam.Phillips@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Powell, Rose
Rose.Powell@fortbendisd.com 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Purcell, Doug
Doug.Purcell@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher\Coach 
Quintanilla, Pamela
Pamela.Quintanilla@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. Non Severe 
Ramon, John
John.Ramon@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Reichle, Anna
Anna.Reichle@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Specialist 
Reynolds, Cassandra
Cassandra.Reynolds@fortbendisd.com 
Business 
Teacher 
Reynolds, Monica
Monica.Reynolds@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Richardson, Ada
Ada.Richardson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Nurse 
Richardson, Katrina
Katrina.Richardson@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Administrative Assistant 
Roberts, Barbara
Barbara.Roberts@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Rodgers, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Rodgers@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Rodriguez, Anita
Anita.Rodriguez@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Sauceda, Christie
Christie.Sauceda@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Saxena, Renum
Renum.Saxena@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Scherer, Marilyn
Marilyn.Scherer@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Scott, Taunya
Taunya.Scott@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Nurse 
Scraper, Deborah
deborah.scraper@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Scraper, Roan
Roan.Scraper@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Self, Clifton
Clifton.Self@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies  
Teacher 
Simpson, Evelyn
Evelyn.Simpson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Sims, Jelani L.
Jelani.Sims@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Sims, Tanzania
Tanzania.Sims@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Singh, Punam
PunamSingh@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Smith, Andre
Andre.Smith@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. - Severe 
Aide 
Smith, Melissa (HHS)
Melissa.GSmith@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies/Cheerleader Sponsor 
Teacher/Coach 
Starnes, Nina
Nina.Starnes@fortbendisd.com 
Medical Academy 
Teacher Vocational 203 
Swick, Danny
Danny.Swick@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Tate, Deloise
Deloise.Tate@fortbendisd.com 
Special Ed. 
Dept. Head 
Tate-Smith, Gwendolyn
Gwendolyn.TateSmith@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Taylor, Reginald
Reginald.Taylor@fortbendisd.com 
Math/AVID 
Teacher 
Thierry, Kevin
Kevin.Thierry@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Thompson, Joshua
Joshua.Thompson@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher/Coach 
Toler, Herbert
Herbert.Toler@fortbendisd.com 
Academy 
Teacher 
Torres, Erma
Erma.Torres@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Sp. Ed. Job Coach 
Toussaint, Stephanie
Stephanie.Toussaint@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Counselor 
True, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.True@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Turner, Deshunda
Deshunda.Turner@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Vaccaro, Josephine
Josephine.Vaccaro@fortbendisd.com 
Online Learning 
Teacher 
Warmly, Paula
Paula.Warmly@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Webb, Faith
Faith.Webb@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Executive Assistant III 
West, Viretta
Viretta.West@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Principal 
Whaley, Sher'lin
Sherlin.Whaley@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
White, Carey D.
Carey.White@fortbendisd.com 
 
 
Williams, Aimee
Aimee.Williams@fortbendisd.com 
Health\Athletics 
Teacher\Trainer 
Williams, Mercedes
Mercedes.Williams@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher/Dept. Head 
Woods, Stephen D.
Stephen.Woods@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Woodward, Shondrell N.
Shondrell.Woodward@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Wright, Chian
Chian.Wright@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Wright, Leah
Leah.Wright@fortbendisd.com 
CATE 
Teacher 
Wysinger, Sharon
Sharon.Wysinger@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
ZapataCartagena, Stephanie
Stephanie.ZapataCartena@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Clerk II Counselor