Hightower High School
3333 Hurricane Lane | Missouri City | TX | 77459
Phone: 281-634-5240 | Fax: 281-634-5333
 
About HHS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Hightower High School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Adams, Ronnie
Ronnie.Adams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Agar, Beth
Beth.Agar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Fine Arts\Art 
Teacher 
Alexander, Rima
Rima.Alexander@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Campus Improvement Specialist 
Archangel, Dwayne
Dwayne.Archangel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Armijo, Cris
Cris.Armijo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Administrative Asst I 
Arnic, Felicia
Felicia.Arnic@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Asphall, Devon
Devon.Asphall@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Avid Tutor 
Atmar, Denise
Denise.Atmar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health\PE 
Teacher 
Baer, Carol
Carol.Baer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Baker, Betty
Betty.Baker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Balogun, Ibironke
Ibironke.Balogun@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Barnes, Brandilyn
Brandilyn.Barnes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Barnes, Grethan
Grethan.Barnes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Educational Asst. 
Barrett, Craig
Craig.Barrett@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Barrett, Lou
Lou.Barrett@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Baskin, Toyiaa
Toyiaa.Baskin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
BastonPita, Luis
Luis.BastonPita@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Orchestra 
Teacher 
Berzat, Claudette
 
Staff 
Proctor AP/Test 
Bhola, Wendy
Wendy.Bhola@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher 
Bias, Mary
Mary.Bias@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Maintenance 
Custodian Asst Lead 
Bowman, Leonard
Leonard.Bowman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Maintenance 
Lead Custodian 
Bradford, Craig
Craig.Bradford@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Bradley, Calvin
Calvin.Bradley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Breaux, Edwina
Edwina.Breaux@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Brown, Montria
Montria.Brown@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Student Support Services 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Budhiraja, Aarti
Aarti.Budhiraja@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Bunbury, Orton
Orton.Bunbury@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Burnham, Barbara
Barbara.Burnham@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math  
Teacher 
Burton, Sam
Sam.Burton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Burton, Shannon
Shannon.Burton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher/Coach 
Bussell, Wendie
Wendie.Bussell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Registrar 
Butler, Bobbette
Bobbette.Butler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Butler, Fredrick
Fredrick.Butler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Cadette, Vivian
Vivian.Cadette@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Clerk Counselor III 
Campbell, Scott
Scott.Campbell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Carr, Tanesha
Tanesha.Carr@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Clerk Counselor III 
Charpentier, Marianne
Marianne.Charpentier@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Attendance Clerk 
Coleman, Natasha
Natasha.Coleman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Colorado, Deborah
Deborah.Colorado@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Cafe. Mgr. 
Corbett-Harris, Shermett
Shermett.CorbettHarris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Crite, Louise
Louise.Crite@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health 
Teacher 
Crockett, Goldie
Goldie.Crockett@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Davis, Joydella
Joydella.Davis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Dean of Instruction 
Deadrick, Rossana
Rossana.Deadrick@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Librarian 
Descalzo, Angela
Angela.Descalzo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Dillow, Timothy
Timothy.Dillow@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Fine Arts/Choir 
Teacher 
Donahoe, Melvin
Melvin.Donahoe@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Douglass, Lynda
Lynda.Douglass@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Receptionist 
Dozier, Devin
Devin.Dozier@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Academy 
Teacher 
Duhon, Ben
Ben.Duhon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math  
Teacher 
Dumes, Sherika
Sherika.Dumes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Computer Science 
Teacher 
Echemendia, Lazaro
lazaro.echemendia@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Edens, Glen
Glen.Edens@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Ellis, Cynthia
Cynthia.Ellis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Theater Arts 
Teacher 
Ellis, Shayna
Shayna.Ellis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Ellison, Jon
Jon.Ellison@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Enih, Francis
francis.enih@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Ervin, Chelsea
Chelsea.Ervin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher Cate Health Sci Tech 
Espinosa, Angela
Angela.Espinosa@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Manager Roopes 
Evans, Dia
Dia.Evans@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Fisher, Janice
Janice.Fisher@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Parking Lot Attendant 
Fisher, Kevin
Kevin.Fisher@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health/PE 
Teacher 
Flores, Angela
Angela.Flores@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide 
Foster, Doalisha
Doalisha.Foster@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Foster, Tony
Tony.Foster@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Frydrych, Cristina
Cristina.Frydrych@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Gant, Larkaya
Lakaya.Gant@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Garrison, Jared
Jared.Garrison@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher HS Band (Asst) 
Garza, Sonja
Sonja.Garza@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Gener, Carlos
Carlos.Gener@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
George, Stacy
Stacy.George@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Gibbs, Linda
Linda.Gibbs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Vocational 
Teacher Academy 
Goodly, Antoinette
Antoinette.Goodly@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Asst. I 
Green, Tamika
Tamika.Green@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Aide 
Griggs, Seretha
Seretha.Griggs@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Guidry, John
John.Guidry@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher/Coach 
Harper, Jennifer
Jennifer.Harper@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Harris, Marvelyn
Marvelyn.Harris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide Special Ed Nonsevere 
Harris, Susan (HHS)
SusanL.Harris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang 
Teacher 
Hecht, Harrison
Harrison.Hecht@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Hernandez Perez, Edwin
Edwin.HernandezPerez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Hernandez, Ashondra
Ashondra.Hernandez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hicks, Camille
Camille.Hicks@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Hidalgo, Jackie
Jackie.Hidalgo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
College & Career Advisor 
Holdman, Shirley
Shirley.Holdman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
ISS Monitor 
Holmes, Tana
Tana.Holmes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Medical Academy 
Dept. Head/Teacher Academy 
Horton, Moses
Moses.Horton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Howard, Morgan
Morgan.Howard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Howell, Elisabeth
Elisabeth.Howell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Hughes, Ellen
Ellen.Hughes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Speech 
Teacher 
Hughes, Justin
Justin.Hughes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher/Coach 
Iarce, Fabiana
Fabiana.Iarce@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang 
Teacher 
Jackson, Robert (HHS)
Robert.Jackson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Fine Arts\Band 
Teacher HS Band (Head) 
James, Krisshundria
Krisshundria.James@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
AVID Tutor 
James, Melissa
Melissa.James@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Jenkins, Sharron
Sharron.Jenkins@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher/Dept. Head 
Jimenez, Valentin
Valentin.Jimenez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Joachim, Judy
Judy.Joachim@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Johnson, Lester
Lester.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Johnson, Rose E. (HHS)
RoseE.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Registrar Assistant 
Jones, Demetria
Demetria.Jones@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Avid Tutor 
Jones, Edward
Edward.Jones@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Jones, Jerry
Jerry.Jones@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Sub 
Keber, Maria
Maria.Keber@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Kelly, Darrick
Darrick.Kelly@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Kelly, Julia
Julia.Kelly@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Dance (Head) 
Teacher 
Khatoon, Raziyya
Raziyya.Khatoon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Kocher, Bruce
Bruce.Kocher@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Cate Industl Tech 202 
Teacher 
Kouros, Antonio
Antonio.Kouros@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher/Coach 
Kpadobi , Anthony
Anthony.Kpadobi@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed 
Teacher 
Ladd, Lezlie
Lezlie.Ladd@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Lead Counselor 
Lall, Ritu
Ritu.Lall@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Lewis, Ira Lynn
IraLynn.Lewis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Lujan, Oscar
Oscar.Lujan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Madison, Latasha
Latasha.Madison@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Matt, Lance
Lance.Matt@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher/Coach 
McClanahan, Christopher
Christopher.McClanah@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
McCorkle, Carolyn
Carolyn.McCorkle@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
McGinnis, Padriac
Padriac.McGinnis@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Coach Head Football 
Memnon, Harry
Harry.Memnon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Merenini, Wanda
Wanda.Merenini@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Mize, Deborah
Deborah.Mize@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher/Dept. Head/Coach 
Moody, Debra
Debra.Moody@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Fine Arts\Speech 
Dept. Head 
Moore, Tina
Tina.Moore@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
BookKeeper 
Moses, Yusheba
Yusheba.Moses@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Nelson, James
James.Nelson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Nichols, LilyAnn
LilyAnn.Nichols@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Nilsen, Shelby
Shelby.Nilsen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Coordinator Academy 
Ordener, Larry
Larry.Ordener@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Percussion 
Teacher 
Peeples, Jacqueline
Jacqueline.Peeples@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Perret, Zachary
Zachary.Perret@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Phillips, Mallam
Mallam.Phillips@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Powell, Rose
Rose.Powell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Purcell, Doug
Doug.Purcell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher\Coach 
Quintanilla, Pamela
Pamela.Quintanilla@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. Non Severe 
Ramon, John
John.Ramon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Reichle, Anna
Anna.Reichle@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Specialist 
Reynolds, Cassandra
Cassandra.Reynolds@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Business 
Teacher 
Reynolds, Monica
Monica.Reynolds@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Richardson, Ada
Ada.Richardson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Nurse 
Richardson, Katrina
Katrina.Richardson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Administrative Assistant 
Roberts, Barbara
Barbara.Roberts@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Rodgers, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Rodgers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Rodriguez, Anita
Anita.Rodriguez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Saravanan, Ksheeraja
Ksheeraja.Saravanan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Medical Academy 
Teacher Cate Health Sci Tech 
Saxena, Renum
Renum.Saxena@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Scherer, Marilyn
Marilyn.Scherer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Scott, Taunya
Taunya.Scott@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Nurse 
Scraper, Deborah
Deborah.Scraper@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Scraper, Roan
Roan.Scraper@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Self, Clifton
Clifton.Self@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies  
Teacher 
Seymour, Garrett
Garrett.Seymour@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Long Term Sub 
Simpson, Evelyn
Evelyn.Simpson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Sims, Tanzania
Tanzania.Sims@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Singh, Punam
Punam.Singh@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Smith, Andre
Andre.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. - Severe 
Aide 
Smith, Khalila
Khalila.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Smith, Melissa (HHS)
Melissa.GSmith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies/Cheerleader Sponsor 
Teacher/Coach 
Starnes, Nina
Nina.Starnes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Medical Academy 
Teacher Vocational 203 
Stiles, Cheryl
Cheryl.Stiles@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Swick, Danny
Danny.Swick@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Tate, Deloise
Deloise.Tate@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Ed. 
Teacher\Dept. Head 
Tate-Smith, Gwendolyn
Gwendolyn.TateSmith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Taylor, Reginald
Reginald.Taylor@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math/AVID 
Teacher 
Thierry, Kevin
Kevin.Thierry@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Thomas, Timothy
Timothy.Thomas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Thompson, Joshua
Joshua.Thompson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher/Coach 
Toler, Herbert
Herbert.Toler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Academy 
Teacher 
Torres, Erma
Erma.Torres@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Sp. Ed. Job Coach 
Toussaint, Stephanie
Stephanie.Toussaint@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
True, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.True@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Turner, Deshunda
Deshunda.Turner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Ed. 
Teacher 
Vaccaro, Josephine
Josephine.Vaccaro@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Online Learning 
Teacher 
Wafer, Eboni
Eboni.Wafer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Dance 
Teacher 
Webb, Faith
Faith.Webb@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Executive Assistant III 
West, Viretta
Viretta.West@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Principal 
Whaley, Sher'lin
Sherlin.Whaley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Williams Shelling, Rachel
 
HR 
AVID Tutor 
Williams, Aimee
Aimee.Williams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Health\Athletics 
Teacher\Trainer 
Williams, Mercedes
Mercedes.Williams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher/Dept. Head 
Wright, Leah
Leah.Wright@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
CATE 
Teacher 
Wysinger, Sharon
Sharon.Wysinger@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
HR 
Long Term Sub