Heritage Rose Elementary
636 Glendale Lakes Drive | Rosharon | TX | 77583
Phone: 281-327-5400 | Fax: 281-327-5401
 
About HRE Calendars Faculty News Services Library Classes
Heritage Rose Elementary
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Armstead, Tracey
Tracey.Armstead@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Coordinator Campus Compliance 
Barela, Crystal
Crystal.Barela@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Barickman, Katherine
Katherine.Barickman@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Barton, Julia
Julia.Barton@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Bellard, Tommy
Tommy.Bellard@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Berenguer De Torres, Flor
Flor.BerenguerDeTorres@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Bergeron, Ketra
Ketra.Bergeron@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Blackmon, Tyenise
Tyenise.Blackmon@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Parent Educator Title 1 
Butler, Shandra
Shandra.Butler@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Reading Specialist 
Carrucini, Jessica
Jessica.Carrucini@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Ceniceros, Ruby
Ruby.Ceniceros@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Nurse 
Chapa, Esperanza
Esperanza.Chapa@fortbendisd.com 
RR/ESL 
Teacher 
Daurity, Julia
Julia.Daurity@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Specialist 
Davila, Jason
Jason.Davila@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
DeSmith, Carrie
Carrie.Desmith@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Drummond, Doreen
Doreen.Drummond@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Duenas, Anabel
Anabel.Duenas@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Escobar, Anarosa
Anarosa.Escobar@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Receptionist 
Eveline, Annette
Annette.Eveline@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Executive Asst. II 
Ewing, Tamika
Tamika.Ewing@fortbendisd.com 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Fernandez, Erika
Erika.Fernandez@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade - Billingual 
Teacher 
Galindo, Roxanne
Roxanne.Galindo@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Clerk IV 
Garrett, Latribia
Latribia.Garrett@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Garrett, Michelle
Michelle.Garrett@fortbendisd.com 
Intervention/Title 1 
Specialist 
Giblin, Heather
Heather.Giblin@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Alejandra
Alejandra.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
DLL/Pre-K 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Alyson
Alyson.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Gonzalez, Cynthia
cynthia.gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade Bilingual 
Teacher 
Govea, Leticia
Leticia.Govea@fortbendisd.com 
Outclass 
Teacher 
Herblin, Terry
Terry.Herblin@fortbendisd.com 
Library 
Librarian 
Hester, Melva
Melva.Hester@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Aide 
Ibarrola-Mason, Sonia
Sonia.IbarrolaMason@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Johnson, Tiffany
Tiffany.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Math/Science T1 
Specialist 
Johnson, Yashica
Yashica.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
RR\ESL 
Teacher 
Jones, Carla
CarlaE.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Nurse/Counselor 
Jones, Valerie E.
Valerie.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Kell, Kristin
Kristin.Kell@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Speech Pathologist 
Lannen, Samantha
Samantha.Lannen@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Macal, Glenda
Glenda.Macal@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Marin, Claudia
Claudia.Marin@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade\Bilingual 
Teacher 
Martinez, Madeline
Madeline.Martinez@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Matthews, Micheal
Micheal.Matthews@fortbendisd.com 
3rd grade 
Teacher 
Moffett Williams, Leslie
Leslie.MoffettWilliams@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Montanez, Vicky
Vicky.Montanez@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade / Bilingual 
Teacher 
Negrete, Sylvia
Sylvia.Negrete@fortbendisd.com 
Pre-Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Nguyen, Julia
Julia.Nguyen@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
OsoriaGaytan, Norma
Norma.OsoriaGaytan@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
PadronSalinas, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.PadronSali@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher Bilingual 
Parraga, Lucila
Lucila.Parraga@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Parson, Tina
Tina.Parson@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Pavon, Karen
Karen.Pavon@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Pletka, Ashley E.
Ashley.Pletka@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Powers, Roslyn
ROSLYN.POWERS@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Quintero, Chrystie
Chrystie.Quintero@fortbendisd.com 
Student Support Services 
LSSP 
Ratliff, Jarcellia
Jarcellia.Ratliff@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Rodriguez, Enia
Enia.Rodriguez@fortbendisd.com 
Pre-Kindergarten 
Aide 
Rodriguez, Zayda
Zayda.Rodriguez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Romano, Silverio
Silverio.Romano@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Romero, Cynthia
Cynthia.Romero@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade\Bilingual 
Teacher 
Ruggers, Laura
Laura.Ruggers@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Ruiz-Marquez, Adriana
Adriana.RuizMarquez@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Sanchez, Nancy
Nancy.Sanchez@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Asst Principal 
Sexton, Jennifer
Jennifer.Sexton@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Seymour, Terry
Terry.Seymour@fortbendisd.com 
El OutClass 
Teacher 
Simons, Hope
Hope.Simons@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Soltero, Hannah
Hannah.Soltero@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher 
Soto, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Soto@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Sterling, Latisha
Latisha.Sterling@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Tackie-Drayton, Sylvia
Sylvia.Tackiedrayton@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostician 
Terry, Deandrea
Deandrea.Terry@fortbendisd.com 
Music 
Teacher 
Thomas, Kia
Kia.Thomas@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Toledo, Diana
Diana.Toledo@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Veliz, Leticia
Leticia.Veliz@fortbendisd.com 
Bilingual / ESl 
Aide 
Verduzco, Ramon
Ramon.Verduzco@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Washington, Ambriell
Ambriell.Washington@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Whaley, Roinita
Roinita.Whaley@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Zwerneman, Stacy
Stacy.Zwerneman@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Intervention Specialist