Heritage Rose Elementary
636 Glendale Lakes Drive | Rosharon | TX | 77583
Phone: 281-327-5400 | Fax: 281-327-5401
 
About HRE Calendars Faculty News Services Library Classes
Heritage Rose Elementary
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Alagala, Uma
Uma.Alagala@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Armstead, Tracey
Tracey.Armstead@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Coordinator Campus Compliance 
Ballard, Carolyn
Carolyn.Ballard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Banks, Seane
Seane.Banks@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp Ed Severe 
Aide 
Bergeron, Ketra
Ketra.Bergeron@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Blackmon, Tyenise
Tyenise.Blackmon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Parent Educator Title 1 
Brown, Heezin
Heezin.Brown@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Butler, Shandra
Shandra.Butler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Reading Specialist 
Caraway, Lila
Lila.Caraway@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Carrucini, Jessica
Jessica.Carrucini@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide 
Ceniceros, Ruby
Ruby.Ceniceros@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Nurse 
Chapa, Esperanza
esperanza.chapa@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
RR/ESL 
Teacher 
Daurity, Julia
Julia.Daurity@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Specialist 
Davila, Jason
Jason.Davila@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
DeJesus, Johnny
Johnny.DeJesus@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
DeSmith, Carrie
Carrie.DeSmith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Drummond, Doreen
Doreen.Drummond@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Escobar, Anarosa
Anarosa.Escobar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Receptionist 
Eveline, Annette
Annette.Eveline@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Attendance Clerk III 
Ewing, Tamika
Tamika.Ewing@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Counseling 
Counselor 
Fernandez, Erika
Erika.Fernandez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade - Billingual 
Teacher 
Foster-Gims, Shequelle
Shequelle.FosterGims@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Principal 
Galindo, Roxanne
Roxanne.Galindo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide 
Garrett, Michelle
Michelle.Garrett@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Intervention/Title 1 
Specialist 
Gonzalez, Alejandra
Alejandra.Gonzalez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
DLL/Pre-K 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Cynthia
cynthia.gonzalez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade Bilingual 
Teacher 
Govea, Leticia
Leticia.Govea@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade Bilingual 
Teacher 
Herblin, Terry
Terry.Herblin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Librarian 
Hester, Melva
Melva.Hester@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Aide 
Hill, Shayla
Shayla.Hill@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
SpecialEducation 
Teacher 
Ibarrola-Mason, Sonia
Sonia.IbarrolaMason@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Johnson, Tiffany
Tiffany.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Johnson, Yashica
Yashica.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
RR\ESL 
Teacher 
Jones, Carla
CarlaE.Jones@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Aide Nurse/Counselor 
Kell, Kristin
Kristin.Kell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Speech Pathologist 
Lannen, Samantha
Samantha.Lannen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Lieb, Michelle
Michelle.Lieb@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Ed Severe 
Aide 
Marin, Claudia
Claudia.Marin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade\Bilingual 
Teacher 
Matthews, Micheal
Micheal.Matthews@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Aide Sp. Ed. Non Severe 
Staff 
Montanez, Vicky
Vicky.Montanez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade / Bilingual 
Teacher 
Negrete, Sylvia
Sylvia.Negrete@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Pre-Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Nguyen, Julia
Julia.Nguyen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
PadronSalinas, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.PadronSali@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher Bilingual 
Parson, Tina
Tina.Parson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Pena, Estela
Florestela.Pena@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Executive Assistant II 
Penson, Tabiatha
Tabiatha.Penson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Data Specialist 
Powers, Roslyn
Roslyn.Powers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Quintero, Chrystie
Chrystie.Quintero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Student Support Services 
LSSP 
Ramirez, Carly
Carly.Ramirez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Ratliff, Jarcellia
Jarcellia.Ratliff@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Rodriguez, Enia
Enia.Rodriguez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Pre-Kindergarten 
Aide 
Rodriguez, Zayda
Zayda.Rodriguez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Romero, Cynthia
Cynthia.Romero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade\Bilingual 
Teacher 
Ruggers, Laura
Laura.Ruggers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Rutherford, Ashley S (HRE)
AshleyS.Rutherford@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Sanchez, Nancy
Nancy.Sanchez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Asst Principal 
Sexton, Jennifer
Jennifer.Sexton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Seymour, Terry
Terry.Seymour@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Simons, Hope
Hope.Simons@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Soltero, Hannah
Hannah.Soltero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
Tackie-Drayton, Sylvia
Sylvia.Tackiedrayton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostician 
Terry, Deandrea
Deandrea.Terry@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Music 
Teacher 
Toledo, Diana
Diana.Toledo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Veliz, Leticia
Leticia.Veliz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Bilingual / ESl 
Aide 
Whaley, Roinita
Roinita.Whaley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Williams, Leslie
Leslie.Williams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Zwerneman, Stacy
Stacy.Zwerneman@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Intervention Specialist