Heritage Rose Elementary
636 Glendale Lakes Drive | Rosharon | TX | 77583
Phone: 281-327-5400 | Fax: 281-327-5401
Required Postings
 
About HRE Calendars Faculty News Services Library Classes
Heritage Rose Elementary
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Anderson, Mary (Elizabeth) (HRE Sub)
MaryE.Anderson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Armstead, Tracey
Tracey.Armstead@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Coordinator Campus Compliance 
Barela, Crystal
Crystal.Barela@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Barnes, Linda
Linda.Barnes@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Bell, Katherine
Katherine.Bell@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Bellard, Tommy
Tommy.Bellard@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Bergeron, Ketra
Ketra.Bergeron@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Blackmon, Tyenise
Tyenise.Blackmon@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Parent Educator Title 1 
Boyd, Meghon N.
Meghon.Boyd@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher 
Butler, Shandra
Shandra.Butler@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Reading Specialist 
Carpenter, Chelsea A.
Chelsea.Carpenter@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Carrucini, Jessica
Jessica.Carrucini@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Chapa, Esperanza
Esperanza.Chapa@fortbendisd.com 
RR/ESL 
Teacher 
DeSmith, Carrie
Carrie.Desmith@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Drummond, Doreen
Doreen.Drummond@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Duenas, Anabel
Anabel.Duenas@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Emanuel, Pamela B.
Pamela.Emanuel@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Ephriam, Giorgette
Giorgette.Ephriam@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Specialist Math 
Eveline, Annette
Annette.Eveline@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Executive Asst. II 
Flowers, Marier A.
Marier.Flowers@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Intervention Spec. T1 
Fuston, Vonda
Vonda.Fuston@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Garcia, Lesley
Lesley.Garcia@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Garrett, Latribia
Latribia.Garrett@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Garrett, Michelle
Michelle.Garrett@fortbendisd.com 
Intervention/Title 1 
Specialist 
Gasco Fernandez, Erika
Erika.gascofernandez@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade - Billingual 
Teacher 
Giblin, Heather
Heather.Giblin@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Gomaa, Yasmine
Yasmine.Gomaa@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Alejandra
Alejandra.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
DLL/Pre-K 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Alyson
Alyson.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Gonzalez, Cynthia
cynthia.gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade Bilingual 
Teacher 
Gonzalez-Goode, Jeannette
Jeannette.GonzalezGoode@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Govea, Leticia
Leticia.Govea@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
SPECIALIST INTERVENTN T1 
Harp, Joann N.
Joann.Harp@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Herblin, Terry
Terry.Herblin@fortbendisd.com 
Library 
Librarian 
Hester, Melva
Melva.Hester@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Aide 
Ibarrola-Mason, Sonia
Sonia.IbarrolaMason@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Iglesias, Stephanie
Stephanie.Iglesias@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Receptionist 
Johnson, Claudette
Claudette.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Johnson, Tiffany
Tiffany.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Math/Science T1 
Specialist 
Johnson, Tonisha
Tonisha.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Outclass 
Teacher 
Johnson, Yashica
Yashica.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
RR\ESL 
Teacher 
Jones, Carla
CarlaE.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Nurse/Counselor 
Jones, Valerie E.
Valerie.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Joseph, Yolanda
Yolanda.Joseph@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Kell, Kristin
Kristin.Kell@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Speech Pathologist 
Lannen, Samantha
Samantha.Lannen@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Lizalde, Lorena
Lorena.Lizalde@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
CLERK IV ATTENDANCE 
Macal, Glenda
Glenda.Macal@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Maciel, Carmen
Carmen.Maciel@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Marin, Claudia
Claudia.Marin@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade\Bilingual 
Teacher 
Martinez, Madeline
Madeline.Martinez@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Matthews, Micheal
Micheal.Matthews@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Moffett Williams, Leslie
Leslie.MoffettWilliams@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Montanez, Vicky
Vicky.Montanez@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade / Bilingual 
Teacher 
Morgan, Aaron
aaron.morgan@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Negrete, Sylvia
Sylvia.Negrete@fortbendisd.com 
Pre-Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Nguyen, Julia
Julia.Nguyen@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
OsoriaGaytan, Norma
Norma.OsoriaGaytan@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
PadronSalinas, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.PadronSali@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher Bilingual 
Parraga, Lucila
Lucila.Parraga@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Parson, Tina
Tina.Parson@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Peterson, Erlene
Erlene.Peterson@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Pletka, Ashley E.
Ashley.Pletka@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Ratliff, Jarcellia
Jarcellia.Ratliff@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Rivers, Tamesha
Tamesha.Rivers@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Rodriguez, Diana
Diana.Rodriguez@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Rodriguez, Zayda
Zayda.Rodriguez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Romano, Silverio
Silverio.Romano@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Romero, Cynthia
Cynthia.Romero@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Counselor 
Rosenzweig, Richard A.
Richard.Rosenzweig@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. NonSevere 
Ruggers, Laura
Laura.Ruggers@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Ruiz-Marquez, Adriana
Adriana.RuizMarquez@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Sanchez, Juan
Juan.Sanchez@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade\Bilingual 
Teacher 
Sanchez, Nancy
Nancy.Sanchez@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Asst Principal 
Sexton, Jennifer
Jennifer.Sexton@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Sexton, Wanda S.
Wanda.Sexton@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Seymour, Terry
Terry.Seymour@fortbendisd.com 
El OutClass 
Teacher 
Simons, Hope
Hope.Simons@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Smith, Ambriell
Ambriell.Smith@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Soto, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Soto@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Spriggs, Latonya
Latonya.Spriggs@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Sterling, Latisha
Latisha.Sterling@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Terry, Deandrea
Deandrea.Terry@fortbendisd.com 
Music 
Teacher 
Thomas, Kia
Kia.Thomas@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Thompson, Barbara A.
Barbara.Thompson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Toledo, Diana
Diana.Toledo@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Vasquez, Saira
Saira.Vasquez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Veliz, Leticia
Leticia.Veliz@fortbendisd.com 
Bilingual / ESl 
Aide 
Verduzco, Ramon
Ramon.Verduzco@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade/Bilingual 
Teacher 
Villarreal, Maria G.
MariaG.Villarreal@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Whaley, Roinita
Roinita.Whaley@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Williams, Lavanta
Lavanta.Williams@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Principal 
Zwerneman, Stacy
Stacy.Zwerneman@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Intervention Specialist