Kempner High School
14777 Voss Road | Sugar Land | TX | 77498
Phone: 281-634-2300 | Fax: 281-634-2378
Required Postings
 
About KHS Calendars Faculty News Services Courses
Kempner High School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Ahmed, Mona
Mona.Ahmed@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed Nonsevere 
Aide 
Alexander, Paul
Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Alfonso, Evangeline
Evangeline.Alfonso@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Alford, Charity
Charity.Alford@fortbendisd.com 
PE/Ath/Health 
Coach/Teacher 
Amy, Anne
Anne.Amy@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Attendance Clerk IV 
Anderson, Robert
Robert.Anderson@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Andrus, Darrin
Darrin.Andrus@fortbendisd.com 
Health\PE 
Coach Head Football 
Angle, Tim
Tim.Angle@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Anselmo, Katie
Katie.Anselmo@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Azarmi, Shahzad
Shahzad.Azarmi@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Ball, Kristian
Kristian.Ball@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed 
Dept. Head 
Ballard, Mark
Mark.Ballard@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Barrett, Jeff
Jeff.Barrett@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Bartel, Matthew R.
Matthew.Bartel@fortbendisd.com 
 
 
Bartlett, Caroline
Caroline.Bartlett@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Bartlett, John
John.Bartlett@fortbendisd.com 
Online Learning 
Teacher 
Batiste, Crystal
Crystal.Batiste@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Beal, David
David.Beal@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Belter, Rebecca
Rebecca.Belter@fortbendisd.com 
Fine ARts 
Teacher HS Dance (Lead) 
BesticMoore, Ivana
Ivana.BesticMoore@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Bird, Kelly
Kelly.Bird@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Bogner, Ryan M.
Ryan.Bogner@fortbendisd.com 
Choir 
Teacher (Assistant) 
Bridges, Joyce
Joyce.Bridges@fortbendisd.com 
ESL 
Teacher 
Buchanan, Kristen D.
Kristen.Buchanan@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Bui, John
John.Bui@fortbendisd.com 
CTE 
Teacher 
Calvit, Randolph
Randolph.Calvit@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Campbell, Lisa
Lisa.Campbell@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Advisor College & Career RD 
Carrillo, Meliton
Meliton.Carrillo@fortbendisd.com 
CATE 
Teacher 
Chaika, Kim
Kim.Chaika@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Chapman, Doris
Doris.Chapman@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Clerk III 
Choi, Maria
Maria.Choi@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Cafe. Specialist 
Clark, Demetra
Demetra.Clark@fortbendisd.com 
CATE 
Teacher 
Constance, Margaret
Margaret.Constance@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Cortez, Rachel
Rachel.Cortez@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Crowson-Wagner, Robyn
Robyn.CrowsonWagner@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Culotta, Ryan
Ryan.Culotta@fortbendisd.com 
Percussion 
Teacher 
Currie, Haise
Haise.Currie@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Dardar, Marilyn
Marilyn.Dardar@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Administrative Assistant 
Davis, Lajai E.
Lajai.Davis@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Decker, Brittany
Brittany.Decker@fortbendisd.com 
ELS 
Teacher 
Delgado, Sandra
Sandra.Delgado@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Drone, Aena
Aena.Drone@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Duran, Michael
Michael.Duran@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Durgens, Dwana L.
Dwana.Durgens@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Counselor 
Durham, Patricia A.
Patricia.Durham@fortbendisd.com 
Dance 
Teacher (Assistant) 
Duvernay, Lawrence
Lawrence.Duvernay@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed 
Aide 
Duyka, Flo
Flo.Duyka@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Campus Assessment Coordinator 
Edwards, Renee
Renee.Edwards@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Counselor 
Eugene, Calvin (KHS Parking Lot Attendant)
Calvin.Eugene2@fortbendisd.com 
KHS 
Parking Lot Attendant 
Fair, Cory
Cory.Fair@fortbendisd.com 
Special Ed Severe 
Aide 
Ferrell, John
John.Ferrell@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Folkerts, Eric
Eric.Folkerts@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Fragale, Haley
Haley.Fragale@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Frey, Jameson
Jameson.Frey@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Garcia, Bernardo
Bernardo.Garcia@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Garcia, Gerald
Gerald.Garcia@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Garcia, Tammy
Tammy.Garcia@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Registrar Assistant 
Garlitos, Ginger
Ginger.Garlitos@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Garmond, Keith
Keith.Garmond@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. Nonsevere 
Aide 
Garza, Michelle
Michelle.Garza@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Gaston, Michael
Michael.Gaston@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Golden, Melissa D.
Melissa.Golden@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Armando
Armando.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Gonzalez, Mary
Mary.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Receptionist 
Graham, David
David.Graham@fortbendisd.com 
ROTC 
Instructor 
Graves, Nancy
Nancy.Graves@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Proctor AP/Test 
Green, Bridget B.
Bridget.Green@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. Severe 
Green, Xenith
Xenith.Green@fortbendisd.com 
Industrial Tech. 
Teacher 
Gutierrez, Leslie
Leslie.Gutierrez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Hall, Pam T. (KHS)
Pam.THall@fortbendisd.com 
Fine Arts/Choir 
Dept. Chair 
Hamilton, Jarrod
Jarrod.Hamilton@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. - Severe 
Aide 
Helmcamp, David
David.Helmcamp@fortbendisd.com 
Career Tech  
Teacher 
Hernandez, Keiry
Keiry.Hernandez@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Hernandez, Michelle
Michelle.Hernandez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Clerk III Counselor 
Hines, Kourtney
Kourtney.Hines@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Hoffman, Barbara
Barbara.Hoffman@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Horace, Janice
Janice.Horace@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Counselor Clerk II 
Hudson, Jack
Jack.Hudson@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Huerta, Edgar
Edgar.Huerta@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Jackson, Lionel
Lionel.Jackson@fortbendisd.com 
ROTC 
Teacher 
Jackson, Robert D. (ISS Monitor)
RobertD.Jackson@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
ISS Monitor 
Johnson, Keith
Keith.Johnson@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Jones, Marcus
Marcus.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Jongeward, Kerry
Kerry.Jongeward@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Counselor 
Joseph, Orlandor S.
Orlandor.Joseph@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Kingsley, Marlee M.
Marlee.Kingsley@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Kipping, Jennifer
Jennifer.Kipping@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Counselor 
Kiser, Charles
Charles.Kiser@fortbendisd.com 
Sp.Ed. 
Teacher 
Kleinschmidt, Ulrich
Ulrich.Kleinschmidt@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Krueger, Katherine
Katherine.Krueger@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Leary, Diane
Diane.Leary@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Lovetinsky, Kyle
Kyle.Lovetinsky@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Lyons, Katrina
Katrina.Lyons@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Machemehl, Sandy
Sandy.Machemehl@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
BookKeeper 
Mack, Sharlene
Sharlene.Mack@fortbendisd.com 
Business 
Teacher 
Magnuson, Margaret
Margaret.Magnuson@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Martinez, Ofelia
Ofelia.Martinez@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Martinez, Victoria
Victoria.Martinez@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Mason, William
William.Mason@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed./Debate 
Teacher 
Matthews, Dorothy J.
Dorothy.Matthews@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
McCabe, Matthew
Matthew.McCabe@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
McDowell, Stephanie
Stephanie.McDowell@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Asst Principal 
McGregor, Melynda C.
Melynda.Mcgregor@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Mckee, Sara
Sara.Mckee@fortbendisd.com 
Art 
Teacher 
McVey, Kim
Kim.McVey@fortbendisd.com 
Cate 
Teach Pep 
Mehmood, Mehreen
Mehreen.Mehmood@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Avid Tutor 
Mendez, Gloria
Gloria.Mendez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Administrative Asst I 
Miller, Damarcus
Damarcus.Miller@fortbendisd.com 
Health 
Teacher 
Minix, Donna
Donna.Minix@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Lead Counselor 
Mitchell, Kate
Kate.Mitchell@fortbendisd.com 
English 
Teacher 
Moreno, Ana
Ana.Moreno@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Lang 
Teacher 
Moreno, Christine (KHS)
Christine.Moreno@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Morgan, Chris
Chris.Morgan@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Principal 
Morrison, Melvin
Melvin.Morrison@fortbendisd.com 
English 
Teacher 
Moss, Trevia
Trevia.Moss@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Muniz, Jerome
Jerome.Muniz@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Muths, Benjamin
Benjamin.Muths@fortbendisd.com 
Band (Asst) 
Teacher 
Nguyen, Jessica
Jessica.Nguyen@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Librarian Lead 
Norman, David S.
David.Norman@fortbendisd.com 
Band 
Teacher 
Ogbonda, Esther
Esther.Ogbonda@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Oladeji, Folake
Folake.Olade@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Oliver, Darius
Darius.Oliver@fortbendisd.com 
Health/PE 
Teacher 
Ouseph, Steffi
Steffi.Ouseph@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Pavlicek, Judy
Judy.Pavlicek@fortbendisd.com 
Library 
Library Asst. 
Pearson, Amber
Amber.Pearson@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Perez, Teresa
Teresa.Perez@fortbendisd.com 
Child Nutrition 
Cafe. Manager 
Peterson, Rhonda
Rhonda.Peterson@fortbendisd.com 
Fine Arts 
Teacher 
Phelps, Di Ann
DiAnn.Phelps@fortbendisd.com 
Business 
Teacher 
Philbrick, Susan
Susan.Philbrick@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Pierce, Angela
Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Poncik, Taylor
Taylor.Poncik@fortbendisd.com 
Industrial Tech 
Teacher 
Powers, Joseph
Joseph.Powers@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Rainey, Clark
Clark.Rainey@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Ramirez, Robert
Robert.Ramirez@fortbendisd.com 
Theater Arts 
Teacher 
Raven, Linda
Linda.Raven@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Rawbone, Karen
Karen.Rawbone@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Rhodes, Dana
Dana.Rhodes@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Rios, Marilyn
Marilyn.Rios@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Executive Assistant III 
Rodiek, Dylan B.
Dylan.Rodiek@fortbendisd.com 
Sp, Ed. 
Teacher 
Rojas, Ana
Ana.Rojas@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Ross, Cecilia
Cecilia.Ross@fortbendisd.com 
Clinic 
Nurse 
Roulin, Lynda
Lynda.Roulin@fortbendisd.com 
English 
Teacher 
Salzman, John
John.Salzman@fortbendisd.com 
Special Education\VAC 
Teacher 
Saunders, Ashley
Ashley.Saunders@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Scrivener, Jacquelyn
Jacquelyn.Scrivener@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Sellers, James
James.Sellers@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Shah, Aayush
Aayush.Shah@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Avid Tutor 
Smith, Crystal D.
Crystal.Smith@fortbendisd.com 
Theater Arts 
Teacher 
Southard, Anne
Anne.Southard@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Stade, Richard ( Jr )
Richard.Stade@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Stahmer, Kelly
Kelly.Stahmer@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Sterns, Shelia
Shelia.Sterns@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Nurse Licensed Vocational 
Stevenson, Alicia
Alicia.Stevenson@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Sylvester, Kara
Kara.Sylvester@fortbendisd.com 
Athletics 
Trainer 
Taitt, Sofia
Sofia.Taitt@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Tenczar, Erin
Erin.Tenczar@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Thapliyal, Swayta
Swayta.Thapliyal@fortbendisd.com 
Special Ed 
Teacher 
Thomas, Amy
Amy.Thomas@fortbendisd.com 
English 
Teacher 
Thorp, Lorelei
Lorelei.Clark@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Thumann, Cheryl
Cheryl.Thumann@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Tielke, Sarah
Sarah.Tielke@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Touma, Andrew
Andrew.Touma@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Umengan, Francis
Francis.Umengan@fortbendisd.com 
Vocational 
Teacher 
Vasquez, Rebecca
Rebecca.Vasquez@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Proctor Advanced Placement 
Walden, Lavada
Lavada.Walden@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Wells, Mike
Mike.Wells@fortbendisd.com 
Orchestra 
Director 
Wempe, Rachel
Rachel.Wempe@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
White, Jared
Jared.White@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Wilkinson, Tracey
Tracey.Wilkinson@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Teacher 
Wong, Godwin
Godwin.Wong@fortbendisd.com 
Math 
Teacher 
Wooldridge, Kay
Kay.Wooldridge@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Registrar 
Wooldridge, Ruby
Ruby.Wooldridge@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
District Aide 
Word, Ray
Ray.Word@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Yarrito, Palmira
Palmira.Yarrito@fortbendisd.com 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Youngblood, Brent D.
Brent.Youngblood@fortbendisd.com 
Social Studies 
Teacher