Quail Valley Middle School
3019 FM 1092 | Missouri City | TX | 77459
Phone: 281-634-3600 | Fax: 281-634-3632
 
About QVMS Calendars Faculty News Services Library Courses
Quail Valley Middle School
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Adams, Laura
Laura.Adams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Anderson, Lawrence
Lawrence.Anderson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Araque, Sandra
Sandra.Araque@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Baker, Nancy
Nancy.Baker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Receptionist 
Barrera, Karen
Karen.Barrera@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Clerk Attendance IV 
Beason, George
George.Beason@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Bernhart, Joe
Joe.Bernhart@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Biddle, Leanna
Leanna.Biddle@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Boitz, Teresa
Teresa.Boitz@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Bolden, Adrian
Adrian.Bolden@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Executive Assistant II 
Borak, Kenny
Kenny.Borak@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher MS Band (Head) 
Briscoe, Tahira
Tahira.Briscoe@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Brooks, Brandi
Brandi.Brooks@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Associate Principal 
Brown, Kim
Kim.Brown@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Butler, Charlie
Charlie.Butler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Caballero, Licindy
Licindy.Caballero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor Clerk II 
Carrillo, Connie
Connie.Carrillo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Clement, Victoria
Victoria.Clement@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Coffey, Larry
Larry.Coffey@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Project Lead The Way 
Teacher 
Courtney, Stephanie
Stephanie.Courtney@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library 
Librarian 
Crafter, Regina
Regina.Crafter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Dept. Head 
Cruz-Rodriguez, Santos
Santos.CruzRodriguez@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Educational Asst. 
Curtice, Gwen
Gwen.Curtice@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Drayton, Troy
Troy.Drayton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Dept. Head 
Feux, Michelle
Michelle.Feux@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Aide 
Fine, David
David.Fine@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Disciplinary Studies 
Teacher 
Fiorella, Daniel
Daniel.Fiorella@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Fox, Pattie
Pattie.Fox@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Fraley, Mark
Mark.Fraley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. Non-Severe 
Aide 
Francisco, Ritchie
Ritchie.Francisco@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Choir 
Teacher 
Gallien, Corey
Corey.Gallien@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Garcia, Claudia
Claudia.Garcia@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Catering Specialist 
Giannetti, Casey
Casey.Giannetti@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Gilbert, Megan
Megan.Gilbert@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Gill, Olia
Olia.Gill@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Catering Specialist 
Glover, Keisha
Keisha.Glover@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Student Support Services 
LSSP 
Gray, Trina
Trina.Gray@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Gregory, Rita
Rita.Gregory@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Maintenance 
Custodian Lead Assistant MS 
Hardy, Deona
Deona.Hardy@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Cafe. Manager 
Harvey, Shante
Shante.Harvey@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Monitor ISS 
Henry, Glenda
Glenda.Henry@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed Severe 
Aide 
Hickerson, Dejuan
Dejuan.Hickerson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Hicks, Georgia
Georgia.Hicks@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Hitchcock, Cynthia C
CynthiaC.Hitchcock@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math\Science 
Teacher 
HydeWashmon, Alexis
Alexis.HydeWashmon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Board Certified Behavior Analyst 
Ifezue, Azuka
Azuka.Ifezue@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Jackson, Andrea
Andrea.Jackson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Administrative Assistant I 
Jeffers, Kathy
Kathy.Jeffers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Specialist Campus Improvement 
Jefferson, Ayana
Ayana.Jefferson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Johnson, Raymond
Raymond.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Johnson, Siobhan
Siobhan.Johnson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Teacher 
Kent, Megan
Megan.Kent@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Kidd, Christine
Christine.Kidd@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Kirk, Camille
Camille.Kirk@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Konstanty, Brenda
Brenda.Konstanty@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Instructional Tutor 
Koya, Deborah
Deborah.Koya@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Lee, Tu
Tu.Lee@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Ligh, Folly
Folly.Ligh@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Bookkeeper 
Little, Cheryl
Cheryl.Little@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Facilitator Special Education 
Lyles, Amryl
Amryl.Lyles@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Maly, Robin
Robin.Maly@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Mangum, Michelle
Michelle.Mangum@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Martin, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Martin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Martin, Kurllenne
Kurllenne.Martin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
McAllister, David
David.McAllister@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher Orchestra 
McElveen, Bonnie
Bonnie.McElveen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Clerk Data III 
McGee, Deanne
Deanne.McGee@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Library Aide 
Aide 
Mitchell, Lee
Lee.Mitchell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Moncriffe, Carol
Carol.Moncriffe@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Creative Performance 
Teacher 
Morales, Jeanette
Jeanette.Morales@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Moran, Maria
Maria.Moran@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Child Nutrition 
Catering Specialist 
Nanton, Christopher
Christopher.Nanton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Nelson, Jeffery
Jeffery.Nelson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Ogle, Karissa
Karissa.Ogle@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Principal 
Oliver, Lady
Lady.Oliver@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Orsak, Lacy
Lacy.Orsak@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Band 
Teacher MS Band (Asst) 
Ottemann, Leslie
Leslie.Ottemann@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Instructional Tutor 
Palma, Norberto
Norberto.Palma@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Maintenance 
Lead Custodian 
Pleasant, Kimberley
Kimberley.Pleasant@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
I/Disciplinary Studies 
Teacher 
Priest, Abigail
Abigail.Priest@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Coordinator Gifted & Talented 
Rios, Tricia
Tricia.Rios@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Romero, Larry
Larry.romero@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Romo, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Romo@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Language 
Teacher 
Salinas, John
John.Salinas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Special Education 
Analyst Certified Behavior 
Scott, LindaY.
LindaY.Scott@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp Ed 
Teacher 
Sebek, David
David.Sebek@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA\Social Studies 
Teacher 
Sells, Kelli
Kelli.Sells@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Shelton, Cullen
Cullen.Shelton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Slater, Jennifer
Jennifer.Slater@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Admin 
Asst. Principal 
Stratton, Heidi
Heidi.Stratton@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Administrative Asst I 
TaylorWoodard, Andra
Andra.TaylorWoodard@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. NonSevere 
Aide 
Turner, Lynn
Lynn.Turner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Clinic 
Nurse 
Tutt, Candice
Candice.Tutt@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Diagnostic Specialist 
Urquide, Dante
Dante.Urquide@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Foreign Lang. 
Teacher 
Ursin, Anissa
Anissa.Ursin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Valencia, Imelda
Imelda.Valencia@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Art 
Teacher 
Vancampen, Nanette
Nanette.Vancampen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Social Studies 
Teacher 
Veigel, Sara
Sara.Veigel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Spanish 
Teacher Foreign Language 
Vezey, Gowrie
Gowrie.Vezey@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Wade, Devan
Devan.Wade@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. - Severe 
Aide 
Williams, Angela
Angela.Williams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher 
Williams, Ron
Ron.Williams@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Police 
Police 
Wilson, Azure
Azure.Wilson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Math 
Teacher 
Woods, Lindsey
Lindsey.Woods@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Teacher