Scanlan Oaks Elementary
9000 Camp Sienna Trail | Missouri City | TX | 77459
Phone: 281-634-3950 | Fax: 281-634-3915
 
About SOE Calendars Faculty News Services Library Classes
Scanlan Oaks Elementary
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Aitken, Lana
Lana.Aitken@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Bain, Rebecca
rebecca.bain@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Clinic 
Nurse 
Berry, Shelly
Shelly.Berry@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Biggers, Christie
Christie.Biggers@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
PE 
Teacher 
Blevins, Amy
Amy.Blevins@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Brady, Kelley
Kelley.Brady@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Office 
Clerk IV Attendance 
Brown, Lisa M
LisaM.Brown@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Cansler, Cara
Cara.Cansler@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Carbajal, Amy
Amy.Carbajal@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Cardenas, Jenneane
Jenneane.Cardenas@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Resource 
Teacher 
Chevalier, Tracy
Tracy.Chevalier@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Cochran, Nikki
Nikki.Cochran@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Comer, Catherine
Catherine.Comer@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Reading Recovery\ESL 
Teacher 
Costello, Crystal
Crystal.Costello@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
LSSP 
Counter, Ashley
Ashley.Counter@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Crottie, Alice
Alice.Crottie@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Executive Assistant II 
D'Oench, Amy
Amy.DOench@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
DeLeon, Esmeralda
Esmeralda.Deleon@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Duong, Kathy
Kathy.Duong@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ESL/RR 
Teacher 
Elliott, Jacqueline
jacqueline.elliott@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Music 
Teacher 
Emery, Sheila
Sheila.Emery@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Ernest, Poonam
Poonam.Ernest@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Evans, Katherine
Katherine.Evans@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Farris, Leigh
Leigh.Farris@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Fine, Katherine
Katherine.Fine@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Gegner, Maria
Maria.Gegner@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Physical Education 
Aide 
Gibbons, Margaret
Margaret.Gibbons@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Science 
Teacher 
Grisel, Angela
Angela.Grisel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Hansen, Amy
Amy.Hansen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. - Non-Severe 
Aide 
Hawkins, Sandra
Sandra.Hawkins@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Speech 
Pathologist 
Hejducek, Michael
Michael.Hejducek@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Principal 
Hill, Andrea
Andrea.Hill@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Hsu, Angela
Angela.Hsu@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Hyde, Kim
Kim.Hyde@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
District 
Aide 
Jalifi, Shelah
Shelah.Jalifi@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Jeremiassen, Kathleen
Kathleen.Jeremiassen@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Administration 
Assistant Principal 
Kasin, Megan
Megan.Kasin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Physical Education 
Aide 
Kathleen Kelly
kathleen.Kelly@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Resource 
Aide 
Kilgore, Andrea
Andrea.Kilgore@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Kimble, Jennifer
Jennifer.Kimble@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Klott, Lisa
Lisa.Klott@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Lansangan, Jonna
Jonna.Lansangan@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Lemora, Sicura
Sicura.Lemora@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Counselor 
Lowe, Katrice
Katrice.Lowe@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Manuel, Ashley
Ashley.Manuel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Martin, Deanna
Deanna.Martin@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Menefee, Jennifer
Jennifer.Menefee@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Menke, Tiffany
Tiffany.Menke@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Moats, Kimberly
Kimberly.Moats@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Librarian 
North, Tabatha
Tabatha.North@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Resource 
Teacher 
Nussbaum, Lorin
Lorin.Nussbaum@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Oliver, Briana
Briana.Oliver@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Patel, Barbara
Barbara.Patel@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Payne, Laurie
Laurie.Payne@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
ELA 
Reading Spec. 
Pepper, Kurt
Kurt.Pepper@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Peterson, Shannon (SOE)
Shannon.Peterson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Poaches, Helena
Helena.Poaches@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Poole, Penny
Penny.Poole@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Proba, Sharon
Sharon.Proba@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Reed, Jodie
Jodie.Reed@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Roehm, Jennifer
Jennifer.Roehm@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Russell, Tammy
Tammy.Russell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Salazar, Jacqueline
Jacqueline.Salazar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Shanar, Denise
Denise.Shanar@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Receptionist 
Silva, Jennifer
Jennifer.Silva@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Teacher 
Smith, Sadelia
Sadelia.Smith@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Stacell, Tamara
Tamara.Stacell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Stone, Shelley
Shelley.Stone@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Staff 
Long Term Sub 
Swindell, Shari-Len
Shari.Swindell@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Torres, Regina
Regina.Torres@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
Sp. Ed. 
Teacher 
Volf, Jill
Jill.Volf@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Vossos, Shannon
Shannon.Vossos@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Walker, Lisa
Lisa.Walker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
West, Corina
Corina.West@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Whaley, Kathryn
Kathryn.Whaley@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Wilkinson, Sherry
Sherry.Wilkinson@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Zedaker, Jennifer
Jennifer.Zedaker@fortbend.k12.tx.us 
3rd Grade 
Teacher