Scanlan Oaks Elementary
9000 Camp Sienna Trail | Missouri City | TX | 77459
Phone: 281-634-3950 | Fax: 281-634-3915
Required Postings
 
About SOE Calendars Faculty News Services Library Classes
Scanlan Oaks Elementary
Name Filter ::   
Name
E-Mail
Department
Position
Aitken, Lana
Lana.Aitken@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Bain, Rebecca
rebecca.bain@fortbendisd.com 
Clinic 
Nurse 
Banerjee, Meghna
Meghna.Banerjee@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Berry, Shelly
Shelly.Berry@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. 
Aide 
Blevins, Amy
Amy.Blevins@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Brady, Kelley
Kelley.Brady@fortbendisd.com 
Office 
Clerk IV Attendance 
Broussard, Jaime
Jaime.Broussard@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Bush, Melissa
Melissa.Bush@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Instructional 
Carbajal, Amy
Amy.Carbajal@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Cardenas, Jenneane
Jenneane.Cardenas@fortbendisd.com 
Resource 
Teacher 
Chevalier, Tracy
Tracy.Chevalier@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Comer, Catherine
Catherine.Comer@fortbendisd.com 
Reading Recovery\ESL 
Teacher 
Costello, Crystal
Crystal.Costello@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
LSSP 
Counter, Ashley
Ashley.Counter@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Crottie, Alice
Alice.Crottie@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Executive Assistant II 
D'Oench, Amy
Amy.DOench@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
DeLeon, Esmeralda
Esmeralda.Deleon@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Dunn, Melissa S.
Melissa.Dunn@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Duong, Kathy
Kathy.Duong@fortbendisd.com 
ESL/RR 
Teacher 
Elliott, Jacqueline
jacqueline.elliott@fortbendisd.com 
Music 
Teacher 
Emery, Sheila
Sheila.Emery@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Asst. Principal 
Farris, Leigh
Leigh.Farris@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Fine, Katherine
Katherine.Fine@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Gegner, Maria
Maria.Gegner@fortbendisd.com 
Physical Education 
Aide 
Geis, Jaimie
Jaimie.Geis@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Principal 
Gibbons, Margaret
Margaret.Gibbons@fortbendisd.com 
Science 
Teacher 
Gradisar, Stephanie S.
Stephanie.Gradisar@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Grisel, Angela
Angela.Grisel@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Guidry, Kelly R.
Kelly.Guidry@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide 
Hansen, Amy
Amy.Hansen@fortbendisd.com 
Sp. Ed. - Non-Severe 
Aide 
Hawkins, Sandra
Sandra.Hawkins@fortbendisd.com 
Speech 
Pathologist 
Hsu, Angela
Angela.Hsu@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Jalifi, Shelah
Shelah.Jalifi@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Jeremiassen, Kathleen
Kathleen.Jeremiassen@fortbendisd.com 
Administration 
Assistant Principal 
Kasin, Megan
Megan.Kasin@fortbendisd.com 
PE 
Teacher 
Kathleen Kelly
kathleen.Kelly@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Educational Assistant 
Kilgore, Andrea
Andrea.Kilgore@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Kimble, Jennifer
Jennifer.Kimble@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Klott, Lisa
Lisa.Klott@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Lansangan, Jonna
Jonna.Lansangan@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Leblanc, Dora
Dora.Leblanc@fortbendisd.com 
Admin 
Receptionist 
Lemora, Sicura
Sicura.Lemora@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Counselor 
Lowe, Katrice
Katrice.Lowe@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Malliet, Kristin
Kristin.Malliet@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Manuel, Ashley
Ashley.Manuel@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Martin, Deanna
Deanna.Martin@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Matherne, Marissa
Marissa.Matherne@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Sp. Ed. NonSevere 
Menke, Tiffany
Tiffany.Menke@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Moats, Kimberly
Kimberly.Moats@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Librarian 
North, Tabatha
Tabatha.North@fortbendisd.com 
Resource 
Teacher 
Nussbaum, Lorin
Lorin.Nussbaum@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Oliver, Briana
Briana.Oliver@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Patterson, Andrea
Andrea.Patterson@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Payne, Laurie
Laurie.Payne@fortbendisd.com 
ELA 
Reading Spec. 
Pepper, Kurt
Kurt.Pepper@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Peterson, Shannon (SOE)
Shannon.Peterson@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Poaches, Helena
Helena.Poaches@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Poole, Penny
Penny.Poole@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Proba, Sharon
Sharon.Proba@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Reed, Jodie
Jodie.Reed@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Roehm, Jennifer
Jennifer.Roehm@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Semeyn, Jennifer R.
Jennifer.Semeyn@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Shanar, Denise
Denise.Shanar@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Aide Nurse/Counselor/CCC 
Silva, Jennifer
Jennifer.Silva@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Teacher 
Smith, Sadelia
Sadelia.Smith@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Stacell, Tamara
Tamara.Stacell@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Stickler, Ann
Ann.Stickler@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher 
Stone, Shelley
Shelley.Stone@fortbendisd.com 
Kindergarten 
Teacher 
Swindell, Shari-Len
Shari.Swindell@fortbendisd.com 
1st Grade 
Teacher 
Torres, Regina
Regina.Torres@fortbendisd.com 
2nd Grade 
Teacher 
Trinh, Heather
Heather.Trinh@fortbendisd.com 
Speech 
Asst. Therapist Speech 
Vaughn, Roxella
Roxella.Vaughn@fortbendisd.com 
Staff 
Coordinator Campus Compliance 
Volf, Jill
Jill.Volf@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Vossos, Shannon
Shannon.Vossos@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Walker, Lisa
Lisa.Walker@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
West, Corina
Corina.West@fortbendisd.com 
4th Grade 
Teacher 
Zedaker, Jennifer
Jennifer.Zedaker@fortbendisd.com 
3rd Grade 
Teacher 
Zuiker, Melanie
Melanie.Zuiker@fortbendisd.com 
5th Grade 
Teacher